Best Western Town N Country

Best Western Town N Country in Rapid City

Best Western Town N Country

Best Western Town N Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
2505 Mount Rushmore Road
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Town N Country in Rapid City

# 20 of 41 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 166 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Town N Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town N Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Town N Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Greeley, CO
August 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Mankato, MN
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Airy, MD
August 14, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Free Washing station for motorcycles Free soap Free clean rags
Nothing I can find

Nice people Fav to take u places free

Family Traveling with Young Children
John from New York, NY
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The hills and big sky...
expect to pay more than reasonable. Sturgis Bike Week and the hotel's location makes it a perfect tourist trap.
Susan from Fontana, CA
August 8, 2014
8.0
We had a non-smoking room which smelled terribly like cigarette smoke. We called the front desk and we were told because the hotel was booked there was nothing they could do about it.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Marek from Port Coquitlam, Canada
August 3, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lori from Fort Pierre, SD
August 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
It was close to where we needed to be.
No

I would stay if by myself or with spouse, but not with kids.

Calvin from Stewartville, MN
August 1, 2014
8.0
Big bathroom and nice size room
The breakfast was very limited
Family Traveling with Teens
Gina from Coeur D Alene, ID
July 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Closest Rapid City entrance to Mt Rushmore.
Air conditioner was extremely loud. Outside lights too bright.

This 2.5 star was a far cry from the 3 stars we normally stay. I'd say 1.5 to maybe 2. It was clean but other than that nothing but old. Not even a good deal. Staff was however good.

Couple
Timothy from Lincoln, NE
July 23, 2014
Couple
6.0
Not a lot.
I should not be able to park my car just outside my room of a 2.5 star hotel. This felt much closer to a 1.5-2 star.
Reviews of Best Western Town N Country
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town N Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg