Travelodge Rapid City

Travelodge Rapid City

Travelodge Rapid City Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2505 Mount Rushmore Road
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Rapid City in Rapid City

# 25 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 203 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from West Des Moines, IA
July 28, 2015
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Billings, MT
July 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Location was great and pool area was clean and well kept. They were working in the outside of the building which I believe travel lodge bought and is fixing up.
Bad smell of room, room was in need of updating
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
July 18, 2015
Couple
2.0
Housekeeping did very good job!!!
Customer service was horrible, manager I spoke to on the phone was not helpful. Road work in front of hotel limited in's & out's. Breakfast was very limited. Room smelled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mutual, OK
July 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
Floors not vacuumed, trash not emptied.

Would not stay again.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Orangeville, PA
July 14, 2015
Couple
10.0
Little hard to find with all the construction.
Couple
Ashley from Willmar, MN
July 7, 2015
Couple
10.0
Was a great place to stay! Very clean and the romm was very comfortable!
Lots of road construction in front of the hotel made it hard to come and go.
Family Traveling with Young Children
David from Amarillo, TX
July 2, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Had rooms that were affordable.
The hotel was recently rebranded and signs made it hard to find.

Old hotel that needs a face lift.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kathy from Waukesha, WI
June 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
The location was convenient to all of the sites.
No WiFi. When I called the desk they said I was the only one having problems but all of the other guests I talked to did not have internet either. The room was very dated, dirty cleaning rags were left in our bathroom, & the room was musty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Burnsville, MN
June 21, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room was clean and comfortable
Attitude of the manager when I voiced concern re wifi availabilityHe gave lame excuses instead of empathy or accountability
Couple
Dana from Highlands Ranch, CO
June 15, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room cleanliness, patio, comfortable bed and clean linens. I like that you didn't use one of those old school bed spreads that look like something out of my grandmother's closet. The way the beds were made and linens used was very nice.We liked the pool
The breakfast wasn't that great. I've seen better.
Reviews of Travelodge Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 81 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.