Travelodge Rapid City

Travelodge Rapid City

Travelodge Rapid City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
2505 Mount Rushmore Road
Rapid City, SD 57701

Hotel Guest Rating for Travelodge Rapid City in Rapid City

# 22 of 45 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 225 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Travelodge Rapid City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Travelodge Rapid City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Moorcroft, WY
June 1, 2016
1.0
Nothing
Not worth the price Old and creepy
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Brighton, MN
May 31, 2016
Couple
8.0
Everything was very easy to find, the room was clean, and the breakfast was good.
The breakfast area got pretty crowded in the morning.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Elk River, MN
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
We stayed before the "season" began, and hotel was not yet staffed and ready to function as a 2.5 star facility. That said, every employee we encountered was friendly and helpful to the best of their ability, from the manager to the cleaning staff.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Scranton, ND
May 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Room was clean and breakfast was good.
Room was small and could hear neighbors. Internet was slow but they said they were full so this is why it was so slow.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
November 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good room for the price.
Our room had two doubles when we hoped a queen sized bed was available for our couples road trip. Tolerable for one night.
Couple
Cal from Norwalk, CT
November 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
super clean
Couple
Jan from Fargo, ND
September 20, 2015
Couple
10.0
Room large nice shower with jetted tub. Staff was excellent. Nice restaurant next door. Great for the price.
WiFi didn't work very well.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
September 15, 2015
Group Traveler
3.0
nothing
It was not a 2 star hotel. It was maybe 1 star. I would never book a 1 star hotel. Paid way too much for this hotel. The room was smelly.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Homewood, Canada
September 13, 2015
Couple
9.0
Nice room with king bed, nice and quiet considering in was on a main route through Rapid City
Not enough choice for breakfast
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Preston, SD
September 2, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
The poop
Bugs in my room and online looked nothing like what we got and they held 100 dollars in till check out!!!!
Reviews of Travelodge Rapid City
(1 - 10 of 67 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Travelodge Rapid City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.