Best Western Town N Country

Best Western Town N Country in Rapid City

Best Western Town N Country

Best Western Town N Country Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
2505 Mount Rushmore Road
Rapid City, SD 57701
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Town N Country in Rapid City

# 21 of 39 hotels in Rapid City
Based on 184 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Town N Country
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town N Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Town N Country

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stickney, SD
October 14, 2014
Couple
2.0
This hotel is not a 2 1/2 star would not recommend!
The hotel room was not clean! Beds had dirt in them! Tub had hair! Towels had crusty yellow substance on them!!

I would NOT I repeat would NOT recommend this hotel! The stay was not what we expected at all!! We booked two nights and they attempted to move us to a different room the second night after we had to argue about the room they wanted to put us in! I booked a double and they gave us a queen. I needed two beds! After about 20 minutes we got a double room but again tried to move us back to a queen the next evening! NOT HAPPY WHAT SO EVER!!! ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Ipswich, SD
October 13, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was a very neat and clean hotel!
I believe it is a two star rated hotel. I was a little disappointed as I was bidding on a 2 1/2 star hotel, expected a little bit more.

You basically get what you pay for, for what we paid it was a nice neat clean hotel.

Couple
William from Lincoln, NE
October 4, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from North Las Vegas, NV
October 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
It was convenient on our travels
It was a motel n would have rated it a two..only had one queen not two in rooms so had to sleep next to mom who snores=-O
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Boise, ID
September 30, 2014
Couple
7.0
The location was good for us as we wanted to go to the Mt. Rushmore area.
We stayed here two nights. The first night they set us up in a room with two double beds, the second night they did find us a Queen room. However, the rooms are small and the site is on a hillside with several buildings at different levels.

Staff was OK. Buildings are old.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Miles City, MT
September 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The location was great for what we were doing in Rapid City (Visiting Mt. Rushmore and other tourist attractions.)
Couple
Rob from Sioux Falls, SD
September 18, 2014
Couple
2.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Charles, MO
September 17, 2014
Couple
2.0
Location.
Worst Best Western Motel I've ever stayed at. Staff was ill mannered. Insisted that double bed was a queen sized bed. It was a double. Breakfast was a joke and only offered pre-packaged rolls, coffee, and water. No juice or milk available.
Verified Hotel Guest from Mesa, AZ
September 13, 2014
4.0
Ok.. Room location I had was poor.. 4am trash truck 40 feet away
Breakfast quality was about what you would except at Econolodge not a BW.
Couple
Beverly from Fredericksburg, TX
September 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
Staff very attentive. MAN that cleaned room 1st day failed to leave new cups or clean coffee pot.
Reviews of Best Western Town N Country
(1 - 10 of 71 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Town N Country
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg