BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge

BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge

BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
109 N Us Highway 14-16
Gillette, WY 82716

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge in Gillette

# 5 of 20 hotels in Gillette
Based on 91 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Arvada, CO
July 20, 2016
Couple
6.0
This hotel was clean, and they gave you a complementary beverage coupon that included wine or beer.
The air condtioning unit in our room began making a horrific noise that would wake us up in the night beginning just after 1:00am and kept it up all night long. My husband and I could not hear each other talk, we had to yell to hear one another.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ellensburg, WA
June 27, 2016
Business Traveler
2.0
Cockroach on the floor, giant hairs on shower curtain.
Couple
James from Washago, Canada
May 24, 2016
Couple
10.0
Really nice room and courtyard
No
Couple
David from Leesville, SC
August 24, 2015
Couple
9.0
Room was great...even had the towel animals...made me think I was on a cruise.
Couple
Andrew from Gillette, WY
March 6, 2015
Couple
8.0
clean ..affordable ..quite
wanted a suite but non were avail
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hayward, WI
August 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Clean, spacious, friendly staff. Accommodating to my road wearry family.

Exceeded my expectations for the star rating.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Fargo, ND
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
The back side of the hotel in near an truck place that has a bunch of oil trucks starting and backing out quite early in the morning

This hotel is well used. I wouldn't say run down but is starting to get tired. I would look for something newer in this area.

Couple
David from Onalaska, WI
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy on off interstate
breakfast not included but bk across street for quick bkfst and back on interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
February 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was garbage in our room and food still in the fridge. The pool was closed for remodel and that is one of the reasons we picked best western

the parking is horrible the parking lot was so slick with ice I had fallen. They where remodeling rooms and there was garbage in the hallways along with cigarette butts. I expected more out of out because of the prices of the rooms. We only saved 15 dollars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice indoor pool with deep water, nice hot tub in same area.

Friendly helpful staff

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Tower West Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.