Best Western Tower West Lodge

Best Western Tower West Lodge in Gillette

Best Western Tower West Lodge

Best Western Tower West Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
109 N Us Highway 14-16
Gillette, WY 82716

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Tower West Lodge in Gillette

# 5 of 20 hotels in Gillette
Based on 85 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Tower West Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tower West Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Tower West Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
David from Onalaska, WI
June 23, 2014
Couple
10.0
easy on off interstate
breakfast not included but bk across street for quick bkfst and back on interstate
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Gillette, WY
February 18, 2014
Couple
3.0
There was garbage in our room and food still in the fridge. The pool was closed for remodel and that is one of the reasons we picked best western

the parking is horrible the parking lot was so slick with ice I had fallen. They where remodeling rooms and there was garbage in the hallways along with cigarette butts. I expected more out of out because of the prices of the rooms. We only saved 15 dollars.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Erie, CO
October 30, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
Nice indoor pool with deep water, nice hot tub in same area.

Friendly helpful staff

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hillsboro, OR
October 30, 2013
Couple
10.0
The fact you have smoking rooms, you should advertise this more. There are a lot of smokers that don't mind going outside to smoke when the weathers is nice, but in areas where it gets cold it is nice to be able to smoke inside.
There was no continental breakfast. You don't need a lot, some people just want a little something before getting on the road.

Everything was great with the hotel, the resturant could use some help, it was a bit too fancy and the menu needs some more family type meals.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Strasburg, ND
September 7, 2013
Couple
9.0
location and services

It is a nice place with friendly, helpful staff and clean, nice rooms.

Group Traveler
Savannah from Glenrock, WY
August 27, 2013
Group Traveler
6.0
Price wasn't too bad, Had a restaurant/bar on site, clean
The bed. Hard as a rock. Should get beds that make people want to come back, not want to visit a chiropractor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, Canada
August 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Too old to be 3 stars. Room service knocked on our door at 7am for room service when we were still sleeping. No TV remote control and we had to call to get one.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Racine, MN
August 14, 2013
Couple
4.0
The location and the Bar in the hotel.
The pillows were hard. Rooms were outdated and not very clean. The hallways were dirty and bad carpet.

Did not feel this was a 3 star hotel. Rooms were outdated and not very clean. The hallways were dirty and bad carpet. Did not offer free continental breakfast. The front desk staff did not great guest with a smile. They were short and seemed to be more interested in looking at their phones in the office then asking if they could help me or others at the front desk.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bellevue, NE
July 28, 2013
Couple
2.0
Location, hot tub, pool.
No water pressure in shower, bed like a rock, garbage in the hallway, screaming children in pool/hot tub(we got the room specifically for them, after 12 hrs driving it sounded wonderful). Lack of luggage carts(my husband & I are both disabled).
Couple
Jonathan from Topeka, KS
July 25, 2013
Couple
5.0
Full restaurant. Cool courtyard.
The hot tub was not working
Reviews of Best Western Tower West Lodge
(1 - 10 of 44 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tower West Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg