Best Western Tin Wis Resort

Best Western Tin Wis Resort

Best Western Tin Wis Resort Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
Box 389 1119 Pacific Rim Highway
Tofino, BC V0R 2Z0

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Tin Wis Resort in Tofino

# 1 of 39 hotels in Tofino
Based on 61 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Tin Wis Resort
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tin Wis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Tin Wis Resort

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Prescott, AZ
May 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
The views
Check in was slow
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Perry, Canada
May 3, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kevin from Norwalk, CT
April 27, 2016
Group Traveler
4.0
We had asked if they offer a shuttle to the town of Tofino. We were told no and we would have to walk 40 minutes or call the one taxi car that services the area. They have a hotel courtesy van parked in their parking lot and don't use it for guest.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carol from Victoria, Canada
April 15, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Penticton, Canada
March 25, 2016
Senior Travelers
9.0
It's location on the beach.
No.
Couple
Barrie from Kamloops, Canada
March 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
IT WAS WIDE OPEN WHEN YOU GOT TO THE PROPERTY
The only thing we didn't like is the room was quoted $--- and the room was $--- before taxes. So we didn't save any money. Also the lobby was being renovated and we could her banging and crashing in the dining area
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Alberni, Canada
December 1, 2015
Couple
8.0
Location is right on Mackenzie beach with all rooms facing the ocean.
We were in a ground level room, which was nice because we could walk out our door to the beach, but because of lack of privacy we needed to keep the curtains drawn most of the time. Which kind of negates the point of having a stunning view.
Group Traveler
Luke from Oxnard, CA
September 13, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garibaldi Highlands, Canada
March 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Liked most aspects.
Servers were great, but the food was very low standard for the price. The meal timings were so far off that we were unable to eat together. ie meals came 15 minutes apart at the same table. Meals seemed like hastily prepared freezer food. Poor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Bowen Island, Canada
March 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
This hotel is right on Mckenzie Beach. We rented a room with a kithcenette which allowed us to make our own food but there is a restaurent on site as well. All the rooms have a view and access to Mackenzie beach. There are fire pits to use and a BBQ.
The only dissapointment was the hot tub. There were two small ones but one wasn't working and the one that was working wasn't working properly.
Reviews of Best Western Tin Wis Resort
(1 - 10 of 21 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tin Wis Resort
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.