Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn in American Fork

Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Best Western Timpanogos Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
195 South 850 East
Lehi, UT 84043
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Timpanogos Inn in American Fork

Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Timpanogos Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dinosaur, CO
October 6, 2014
Couple
2.0
We have stayed here before. but this time they were remodeling, and there was only coffee, cold cereal and yogurt offered for breakfast?? not sure why they took away the hot breakfast, but I was truly disappointed!

Upon arrival the guy was sitting in the lobby talking to a friend and after standing at the counter for a few minutes he said to us, sorry we are full tonight. I said, we have a reservation! he got up off the couch and came over and checked us in, nonverbally letting us know we were inconveniencing him. what the heck? We won't be staying here again!

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from La Verkin, UT
October 4, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was easy to access from the I-15 interstate. Also very convenient to our needs. It had a good free breakfast and the personel were very helpful getting us information from the internet.
We had no complaints!

This hotel was well maintained and everything in the room operated well including the refrigerator and TV.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, MT
October 1, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
It was very convenient to get off and on the freeway.
I would say the staff was helpful enough but I would not call them friendly by any means. The stairs, entrance way and landing were very dirty. I was there three days they were not vacuumed or swept once. Usually not worry about this stuff but this i did

The rooms were clean and comfortable. I did see them drain and clean the hot tub the second day I was there. The pool was nice sized and was a good temperature. The breakfast was fine, when I asked for a different kind of cereal the girls were very sweet and helpful. over all a nice stay but would not put it as a 2 1/2 star.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Canton, GA
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location accessible room wished for tub but ok
Eating area drab and dirty food very poor compared to other hotels I have stayed at for less money

I liked hot tub hour open needs to be longer 7am for execise swims and those needing the hot tub til midnight. Make some hors for adults only

Senior Travelers
Janell from San Angelo, TX
September 23, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great staff, cleanliness, easy access to shopping, restaurants and I-15.
They were remodeling, which is a good thing but it took away from the nice clean atmosphere.
Couple
Jolyn from Las Vegas, NV
September 18, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and modern
we were there for 3 nights and our key cards did not work 2 of those nights

It was in a good location off the freeway, staff was pleasant and helpful, rooms were nicely decorated and clean. beds were comfortable.

Lori from Green Bay, WI
September 18, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richfield, UT
August 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Location
Smelled really smoky and someone down from us had a barking dog.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Garden City, KS
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Staff was very willing to help with everything.
The carpets on the stair case were extremely stained and or dirty.

Good location and breakfast was great.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
July 23, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Timpanogos Inn
(1 - 10 of 105 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Timpanogos Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg