Best Western Thunderbird Motel

Best Western Thunderbird Motel in Cookeville

Best Western Thunderbird Motel

Best Western Thunderbird Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
900 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Thunderbird Motel in Cookeville

# 3 of 15 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Thunderbird Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Thunderbird Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Thunderbird Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from Florence, KY
August 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Oak Ridge, MO
August 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Belknap, IL
August 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Location
Smoke alarm looked like it was falling off the wall . The carpet was coming up around bathroom doorway and the hair dryer was from the 1960's or so.

I wouldn't stay here again.

Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Robbinsville, NC
August 11, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice Pleasant over night stay on my way to my vacation destination. Clean!
No

Nice pleasant friendly staff. Very Clean Hotel. Good location for an over night stay.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Odenville, AL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
It's proximity to CrossFit Mayhem.
I had to issues: 1. Refrigerator was not working 2. Had issue with key on second day. These issues were minor and resolved shortly after reporting them.

I would stay here again.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fuquay Varina, NC
August 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The room was very roomy and clean. Wi-Fi was strong.
Couple
Robert from St. Louis, MO
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
Size and condition of room
Cabel TV reception was poor.
Solo Traveler
Albert from Terrell, TX
July 14, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Susan from Corpus Christi, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
10.0
best western is my favorite hotel. the staff is so nice i always have a great room
Business Traveler
Regina from New York, NY
June 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The room was very clean. The staff is always friendly, especially Angie and Paul. They seem like friends. They are that nice.
The cleaning lady knocked on my door at 8:10 am to clean the room. I had not checked out. I was staying another day. This was too early in the morning for this disturbance. What if I had wanted to sleep longer? Check out wasn't until noon the next day.

Very convenient.

Reviews of Best Western Thunderbird Motel
(1 - 10 of 66 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Thunderbird Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg