Best Western Thunderbird Motel

Best Western Thunderbird Motel

Best Western Thunderbird Motel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
900 South Jefferson Avenue
Cookeville, TN 38501

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Thunderbird Motel in Cookeville

# 4 of 16 hotels in Cookeville
Based on 150 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Thunderbird Motel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Thunderbird Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Thunderbird Motel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Paul from Nashville, TN
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
Close to shopping and movie theater.
A little noisy with road traffic but okay.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cookeville, TN
March 11, 2015
Couple
8.0
Staff were very friendly and accommodating.
Entrance into and out of hotel a little challenging. Traffic is pretty heavy at certain times of the day.
Couple
Mark from Asbury, IA
March 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The room was perfect for our visit
because of the location of the onsite restaurant, getting into the hotel/motels parking lot was challenging because of the crziness of the restaurant patrons
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jamestown, TN
March 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Very clean
Pillows were too large. It was hard to find a parking spot because the lot was so small.
Couple
James from Hermitage, TN
January 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
We have family in Cookeville and have stayed at this hotel several times. We don't spend much time in the room, so it is a great value.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Juliet, TN
January 19, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
It was close to the highway. Also liked the late check out time.
Would have preferred a hotel instead of a motel. Would also like to have a work out room more centrally located. I would have liked to have been able to bring my breakfast back to my room.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cordova, TN
November 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Location
I do not like the pillows... They hurt my neck.
Business Traveler
Jacqualine from Clarksville, TN
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean. Room was spacious and bathroom was nice size. Hotel close to restaurants.
Couple
Christopher from Richmond, VA
October 21, 2014
Couple
10.0
Great price, great location, very clean, nice room, nice staff.
Breakfast was pretty mediocre.
Solo Traveler
Regina from New York, NY
October 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
The room is nice and it has a refrigerator and microwave oven. The staff is excellent.
There were ants in the bathroom that I had to exterminate.
Reviews of Best Western Thunderbird Motel
(1 - 10 of 68 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Thunderbird Motel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.