Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3253 North Nimitz Highway
Honolulu, HI 96819

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western The Plaza Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 130 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western The Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bakersfield, CA
May 31, 2017
Couple
10.0
The staff were pleasant and addressed anything we needed immediately. The location worked out perfectly for our needs. It made our stay in Hawaii a great experience
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alana from Brooklyn, NY
May 28, 2017
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Kimberly from Pearl City, HI
May 22, 2017
Couple
10.0
The rooms are very clean. Beds are comfortable and front desk people are friendly and helpful. I asked for king size bed and they gave it to me, I was booked for double.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Budapest, Hungary
May 18, 2017
Couple
7.0
The complementary and efficient shuttle service.
The furnitures were a bit old and the shuttle runs only twice in an hour
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hilo, HI
May 1, 2017
Business Traveler
9.0
Easy access from Nimitz, clean, safe, ample parking.
Couple
Juli from Apple Valley, CA
May 1, 2017
Couple
9.0
The staff was excellent. The room was a little dated but clean. The pool was closed for repairs but they offered to take us to their sister hotel.
You could hear some traffic noise inside the room. I think the Windows could be updated to block out the noise it would be quieter. Not so loud you couldn't sleep though.
Couple
Kimberly from Pearl City, HI
April 6, 2017
Couple
10.0
I like the friendly greeting from the front desk employees. They are fast with checking me in and out and always take the time to ask me "How am I doing and great to see you again". The room was clean like always.
The parking fee. I been coming here for years and because of the level as a customer, I was giving free parking. Now I come in and have to pay. I come here at least 4 times a month for the past 2 years. I feel they should not take this away.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Smithfield, RI
March 21, 2017
Solo Traveler
6.0
Close to the airport,free shuttle
Room was on the first floor next to busy highway, would in the future request a higher floor.
Couple
Gordon from Black Diamond, WA
March 18, 2017
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kamuela, HI
February 27, 2017
Business Traveler
6.0
Free shuttle to and from airport.
Traffic noise, room was pretty loud. Not sure if they used the noise reducing windows... Also, shuttle left before 6:30 (I was in lobby at 6:27-6:28 am), so they had to come back for me. But, they did come back for me and I got to the airport in time
Reviews of Best Western The Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 57 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.