Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel in Honolulu

Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
3253 North Nimitz Highway
Honolulu, HI 96819

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western The Plaza Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 57 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western The Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location; free shuttles to the airport; McDonald's next door!
High price for room... but I guess that's what you pay to be near the airport.
Business Traveler
Marcos from Hilo, HI
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness and I could print my air ticket at there without cost
The Air conditioner, I couldn't turn off and the cover was broken. The parking lot looks narrow.

Ammenities were better than other 4 stars hotel I was in the past in Honolulu.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, shuttle.
Value for $$ was poor. It was like a cheap econolodge, which I did not expect for the price.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Mesa, AZ
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
it was really close to the airport. Staff was pretty friendly.
Under an overpass. Not sure if it is a safe neighborhood late at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location to the airport
When I checked in they put me on first floor in an outdoor room where they let guest bring animals-the room was not secure-smelled-was positively unacceptable-I was told they were full and that was only room-after complaining-I was moved to main building

It was not worth what I paid--I was disappointed but it was close to the airport and that's what I was looking for-next time I will stay in Wikiki

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool. Close to the airport. Hotel provided free airport shuttle. Coffee makers, microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms
No breakfast. Older hotel with outside entrances to rooms. Not a very good location. Would only recommend it if you need a hotel close to the airport.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Diego, CA
September 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
It is a very dated hotel and the pool opens late and closes extremely early!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapaa, HI
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to airport. Great access to city.
No

Great for business stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Langley, Australia
May 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location suited perfectly
The freeway noise made sleep almost impossible

Pick up and delivery to and from airport makes this a perfect location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanai City, HI
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I asked for a quiet room and I got it- didn't hear a peep!i just needed one night near the airport with a free shuttle for an overnight layover.

Had breakfast in the hotel and it was pretty good. Most staff were friendly, some more than others. There is a pool but I didn't get to use it.

Reviews of Best Western The Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg