Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel in Honolulu

Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
3253 North Nimitz Highway
Honolulu, HI 96819

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western The Plaza Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 62 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western The Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Menlo Park, CA
January 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
very close to the airport and the hotel provides shuttle service to the airport.
none
Business Traveler
Cathy from El Segundo, CA
January 9, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
House keeping was very nice
Parking is ridiculous. $30 a night.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Marshfield, WI
December 31, 2014
Couple
1.0
Staff- very courteous and helpful
Noise- the hotel is surrounded by freeway. Was very noisy 24/7; could not carry on a conversation unless screaming.Cost- with the above limitation, should be about $-- a night instead of $---.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
December 26, 2014
Couple
6.0
It was very close to the airport, which is why we selected it. The gift shop downstairs was also open early enough that we could grab some breakfast items to eat on the way to the airport. The lady who works there is very nice.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Marysville, CA
December 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Location; free shuttles to the airport; McDonald's next door!
High price for room... but I guess that's what you pay to be near the airport.
Business Traveler
Marcos from Hilo, HI
November 21, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
Cleanliness and I could print my air ticket at there without cost
The Air conditioner, I couldn't turn off and the cover was broken. The parking lot looks narrow.

Ammenities were better than other 4 stars hotel I was in the past in Honolulu.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodland, CA
November 10, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
Location, shuttle.
Value for $$ was poor. It was like a cheap econolodge, which I did not expect for the price.
Business Traveler
Joshua from Mesa, AZ
November 5, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
it was really close to the airport. Staff was pretty friendly.
Under an overpass. Not sure if it is a safe neighborhood late at night.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Palatine, IL
October 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0
location to the airport
When I checked in they put me on first floor in an outdoor room where they let guest bring animals-the room was not secure-smelled-was positively unacceptable-I was told they were full and that was only room-after complaining-I was moved to main building

It was not worth what I paid--I was disappointed but it was close to the airport and that's what I was looking for-next time I will stay in Wikiki

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Puyallup, WA
September 20, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pool. Close to the airport. Hotel provided free airport shuttle. Coffee makers, microwaves and refrigerators in the rooms
No breakfast. Older hotel with outside entrances to rooms. Not a very good location. Would only recommend it if you need a hotel close to the airport.
Reviews of Best Western The Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg