Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel in Honolulu

Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Best Western The Plaza Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
3253 North Nimitz Highway
Honolulu, HI 96819

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western The Plaza Hotel in Honolulu

See Most Popular hotels in Honolulu
Based on 49 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western The Plaza Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western The Plaza Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kapaa, HI
July 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Close to airport. Great access to city.
No

Great for business stay.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Kings Langley, Australia
May 6, 2014
Couple
4.0
Location suited perfectly
The freeway noise made sleep almost impossible

Pick up and delivery to and from airport makes this a perfect location.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lanai City, HI
April 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
I asked for a quiet room and I got it- didn't hear a peep!i just needed one night near the airport with a free shuttle for an overnight layover.

Had breakfast in the hotel and it was pretty good. Most staff were friendly, some more than others. There is a pool but I didn't get to use it.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vidor, TX
March 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location To Airport and Very accommodating Staff

Will Stay there next time in Town

Senior Travelers
Johanna from Dillingham, AK
March 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
8.0
IT WAS CLEAN AND COMFORTABLE FOR OUR SHORT STAY AND THE FRONT DEK PEOPLE WERE SO NICE. we got our full value for two old people (83 and one ) 73
no

I would pick this place again if I need to. Too poor to need to.

Couple
Anthony from West Des Moines, IA
February 11, 2014
Couple
7.0

The hotel was in a great location for us because it was close to both the airport and the Pearl Harbor visitors center. The staff was very friendly and accommodating.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Clearwater Beach, FL
January 6, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Bengt from Panama City Beach, FL
January 5, 2014
Couple
5.0
Close to the airport Terrible location under too level highway Could not sleep Will never stay there again
See above
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 17, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very closer to the airport. The staff was very helpful. They waived my parking fee since we were there for only 4hr for a layover.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Forest Hills, NY
November 26, 2013
Couple
8.0
Its location near airport. The room is pretty good, too.
There is some kind of bad smell in the room...
Reviews of Best Western The Plaza Hotel
(1 - 10 of 25 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Plaza Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg