The Alise

The Alise

The Alise Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.0/10
580 Geary Street
San Francisco, CA 94102

Hotel Guest Rating for The Alise in San Francisco

See Most Popular hotels in San Francisco
Based on 92 reviews from guests who stayed at the
The Alise
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the The Alise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the The Alise

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
November 29, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hotel Employee is very quaint and private. The rooms were decorated so nicely, and the staff was super helpful, but allowed you your space. I would definitely stay there again.
I did not like the down comforters. I detest down, and wish they would have used synthetic down or preferably something else for the comforters.
Couple
Renee from Roseville, CA
November 29, 2016
Couple
10.0
loved all the details nicely decorated
our friends had a room facing the street & they said they had trouble sleeping. too much street noise.
Couple
Kenneth from Las Vegas, NV
November 22, 2016
Couple
10.0
The staff and location
Nothing
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lantana, FL
November 19, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from University Park, PA
November 18, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, Canada
November 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
service and cleanliness of the hotel
no
Couple
David from Boynton Beach, FL
November 17, 2016
Couple
9.0
Comfortable bed
Solo Traveler
Virginia from Seattle, WA
November 17, 2016
Solo Traveler
9.0
Loved the room and early checkin. And the coffee at the cafe
Couple
James from Anchorage, AK
November 16, 2016
Couple
9.0
The staff was very friendly. Everyone we met was kind, helpful, and eager to help. The rooms were clean, the hotel was unique, and it was a pleasure staying there. The beds and bedding were super-comfortable.
It's in a busy part of town, and as it's a smaller hotel, it's not as shielded from the city sounds, especially late at night. They do provide earplugs though, although we did not need them, and we had no problems sleeping.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Milwaukee, WI
November 11, 2016
Couple
9.0
Great room, comfortable bed, free wifi, and friendly staff.
Only one elevator
Reviews of The Alise
(1 - 10 of 92 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the The Alise
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.