Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites

Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites in Fergus Falls

Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites

Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.9/10
925 Western Avenue
Fergus Falls, MN 56537
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites in Fergus Falls

# 3 of 5 hotels in Fergus Falls
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.2.0
5.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Susan from La Crosse, WI
August 14, 2014
Couple
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Deannah from Chisago, MN
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The king suite was spacious. Location to our event ideal.
staff were rude, unfriendly, not even a "thank you for staying with us", there was a cost to sit anywhere, wethere for a wedding and were told that we couldn't have our children stay in the room since we had evidently only paid for 2 adults no kids.

Our family was from out of state. Gave bad impression of Minnesota.bought rooms across the street at Americinn for additional needs. They were friendly, and accomodating.

Couple
Lee from Nisswa, MN
June 7, 2011
Couple
2.0
Good location.
Room was horrible.

I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Amanda from Fergus Falls, MN
November 11, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
Specifically called the hotel to ask if the suite had 3 beds and was completely misled, 1 king and 1 small bed .
Solo Traveler
Janna from Ayrshire, IA
August 12, 2010
Solo Traveler
5.0
They took $ off our bill for inconveniencing us and for poor service.
Our bed linens were not changed when requested and they were jackhammering at the pool.

This Best Western has seen better days. Some of staff is young, inexperienced and not supervised properly. The hotel seemed clean but when they remade our bed without chaging the sheets, I wondered what other corners they may have cut.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Larry from Minnetonka, MN
July 21, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Great welcoming made a good 1st impression.
The restaurant was marginal at best.

When your welcome and check-in experience is super, your first impression is very positive. The room and common areas were very clean. The pool was well kept. We'll retrun here again.

Senior Travelers
Mary from Grand Marais,MN
October 28, 2009
Senior Travelers
5.0
Close to where I wanted to go.
Poll noise was too loud and went on till 11:00 pm.

Hotel was a bit difficult to find as they didn't have large signage and it was back off the main drive. Also, other comparable hotels in the direct vicinity offered discounts of $10.00 to folks attending a certain close-by function. This hotel did not. Continental breakfast was excellent!

Business Traveler
Torp from Ramsey,MN
August 16, 2009
Business Traveler
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.
Cheap beds.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Carolyn from Sauk Centre,MN
May 15, 2009
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The over all cleaness of the hotel.
The hot tub was way to hot. Couldn't even get in.

Every thing at this hotel was great. It was very clean and the staff very nice and helpful. The breakfast was good and the tables were cleaned right away after someone left. That was nice to see.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Deb
July 7, 2006
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel was very clean. We used the fitness center and pool area and were very pleased.

Overall, there were very few guests at the hotel so it is hard to give a fair/typical rating. However, I have stayed at that hotel before, and would go back. The staff was friendly and professional.

Reviews of Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Falls Inn And Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg