Best Western The Cromwell

Best Western The Cromwell

Best Western The Cromwell Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
110-112 Cromwell Road
London SW7 4ES

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western The Cromwell in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western The Cromwell
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western The Cromwell

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Tolleson, AZ
April 13, 2017
Couple
5.0
The shower was cool and heated towel rack.
I could hear everyone's conversations in our room and the hallway as they walked by, made me feel like I had to whisper to keep ours private. There was lint in the sheets. The rooms are small. I didn't like being asked to add breakfast charges everyday...
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Island Lake, IL
April 1, 2017
Group Traveler
3.0
Location was great. Near the tube and many of the city's museums
Given the "exceptional"room which accommodated 3people at $40-50.00/night up charge to find out we didn't really have that type of room as they were out of them. So regular room at a higher price. Our friends had the correct room so it was hard to deny.
Couple
Genevieve from Randolph, MA
February 22, 2017
Couple
3.0
The location is the best thing going for this hotel. It is in the heart of central London and in very close approximation to two grocery stores, shopping, great food, the bus lines and the underground.
The staff was sub-par in attitude and courtesy. The rooms are incredibly small. They initially placed us in a closet, stating that it was the best room available. They grudgingly accommodated us, when we asked to see other rooms. We "found" a better one.
Couple
Tim from Nashville, TN
January 27, 2017
Couple
7.0
Location was good and located close to underground transportation.
Size of the room was extremely small. No wash cloths. Amenities were at a minimum and one lift was down the entire stay. My wife burned herself on the hot towel rack because the bathroom was so small.
Business Traveler
Kimberly from Somerset, KY
January 14, 2017
Business Traveler
10.0
It was a lovely hotel. The staff was extraordinarily kind! I would stay there again and recommend it to anyone because of its fabulous location, great price, and excellent staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Santa Clara, CA
November 19, 2016
Solo Traveler
2.0
Location .
The staff is not friendly .
Michael from Mannheim, Germany
November 15, 2016
3.0
Only the location
Rooms are tiny ours was in the cellar, no Mini Bar. We had no hot water troughout our stay and have to go another room each time for a shower. A lot of hairs in the sink. Not a 4 Star Rating at all!!!!!
Couple
Stephen from Southampton, NY
November 2, 2016
Couple
5.0
Nothing
No mini bar in room. Tiny room. Only one bar of tiny soap provided. Not as described
Business Traveler
Jo Ann from The Villages, FL
October 26, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
They changed my room when I was not satisfied.
The shower in 302
Family Traveling with Young Children
Rahul from Moradabad, India
October 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff at the front desk was great.by mistake I had reached 1day earlier then my reservation they allowed me to keep my 2bags. In their cloakroom so I would not need to carry them again the next day.they were helpful.
None
Reviews of Best Western The Cromwell
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western The Cromwell
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.