Best Western Texan Inn

Best Western Texan Inn

Best Western Texan Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
2001 Highway 59 E
Beeville, TX 78102

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Texan Inn in Beeville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Beeville
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Texan Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Texan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Texan Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Karen from Beeville, TX
July 29, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from College Station, TX
June 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff was very friendly and always very attentive to anything we needed. The room was very clean, as was the hotel itself. Quick check in, quick check out, and a very delightful breakfast with plenty of food and drink options.
Everything was great.
Couple
Nicalee from Commerce City, CO
May 8, 2015
Couple
1.0
Location
The air conditioner smelled of mold and the staff, while pleasant, did not offer a replacement or fix it while we were there. The bed and pillows were hard.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Garland, TX
April 7, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The beds were amazing, pillows awesome, staff wonderful and helpful, rooms clean, location great, they really had HOT water for a bath and shower.
No elevator.

This is the best hotel in Beeville!!!!

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Houston, TX
February 24, 2015
Couple
10.0
Breakfast was terrific! Staff all very friendly and welcoming!
Key machine was broken, so we had to keep asking staff to let us back in room.
Group Traveler
Rudy from San Antonio, TX
December 29, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel staff was amazing, the room was clean, cozy, and overall condition of the property was fantastic. I cannot say enough about the staff. Truly one of the best lodging experiences I have ever had!
N/A
Business Traveler
Robert from New Iberia, LA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
There was one thing. There was an unappealing smell in the morning in the hallway just outside of the breakfast room.
Senior Travelers
Sophie from Midlothian, IL
May 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, very friendly staff at front desk, appearance of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Belia from Lubbock, TX
March 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and attentive.
I was standing in the lobby and could here employees in the break room using curse words.

Overall my stay was very pleasant. I was impressed with the friendliness and attentivenes of the entire staff.

Business Traveler
Jessie from Katy, TX
February 20, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
New modern rooms, very clean and quiet.
NA

For a hotel in a very small town, it was conveniently located, very clean and modern rooms. I enjoyed my overnight stay.

Reviews of Best Western Texan Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Texan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.