Best Western Texan Inn

Best Western Texan Inn in Beeville

Best Western Texan Inn

Best Western Texan Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.3/10
2001 Highway 59 E
Beeville, TX 78102
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Texan Inn in Beeville

# 1 of 8 hotels in Beeville
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Texan Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Texan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Texan Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Robert from New Iberia, LA
February 3, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
The front desk staff were very friendly and helpful.
There was one thing. There was an unappealing smell in the morning in the hallway just outside of the breakfast room.
Senior Travelers
Sophie from Midlothian, IL
May 27, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location, very friendly staff at front desk, appearance of hotel.
Solo Traveler
Belia from Lubbock, TX
March 15, 2012
Solo Traveler
10.0
The staff was very friendly and attentive.
I was standing in the lobby and could here employees in the break room using curse words.

Overall my stay was very pleasant. I was impressed with the friendliness and attentivenes of the entire staff.

Business Traveler
Jessie from Katy, TX
February 20, 2012
Business Traveler
9.0
New modern rooms, very clean and quiet.
NA

For a hotel in a very small town, it was conveniently located, very clean and modern rooms. I enjoyed my overnight stay.

Senior Travelers
Linda from Houston, TX
January 30, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
It was clean and close to where I needed to be.
Too expensive for a small town.
Business Traveler
Virginia from La Grange, TX
January 6, 2012
Business Traveler
it was very nice and friendly.
i really can't say any bad.

The hotel was a very nice place to stay and the rooms are large.

Senior Travelers
Viv from Colo. Springs, CO
May 26, 2011
Senior Travelers
8.0
Great motel and I will stay again.
I liked everything about it.

Motel was great.

Business Traveler
James from Rio Grande City, TX
May 12, 2011
Business Traveler
1.0
Nothing
They lost my reservation.

They had a room reserved for me, but they said it was another person with same name, therefore I had to pay again for another room.

Family Traveling with Teens
Hotel Guest from Pearland, TX
March 23, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the bedding , sheets etc were good
no safe in room and no sitting area sofa.

The hotel had basic amenities, no frills. It was clean although one of the towels had brown stains . The breakfast buffet was okay and convenient.

Couple
Cassie from Humble, TX
July 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
The hotel was very clean, the staff was very helpful and friendly
Not one thing!
Reviews of Best Western Texan Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Texan Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg