Best Western Teal Lake Inn

Best Western Teal Lake Inn in Mexico

Best Western Teal Lake Inn

Best Western Teal Lake Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
3602 South Clark Street
Mexico, MO 65265

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Teal Lake Inn in Mexico

# 3 of 5 hotels in Mexico
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Teal Lake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Teal Lake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Teal Lake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Christina from Cypress, TX
October 1, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Debra from Cove, AR
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Breakfast was good. Reasonably clean. Quiet.
There were some finishing touches which could have been neater. It looked like an amateur did the tile in the bathroom. Not sure if that was the look they were going for, but it just wasn't very polished looking.

Perfectly fine. I have stayed at nicer 2 1/2 star places for much less money, but you don't have a lot of options in Mexico, so this was fine.

Family Traveling with Teens
Rebecca from Rochester, NY
August 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The room was large, clean and nicely decorated. Beds were comfortable. Wifi in rooms had a strong signal.
Pool, hot tub were dirty. Fitness room was very hot. Breakfast was not good.

If you are looking for a clean, comfortable room, this place is really nice. If extras like pool, fitness, and food are important, you may be disappointed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Phoenix, AZ
October 6, 2013
Couple
8.0
Location, size of room
Need more pillows on bed

Good solid, clean room, friendly staff, good breakfast.

Kristy from Byron, IL
April 7, 2013
9.0
Nice rooms,friendly and helpful staff, good hot breakfast with egg and sausage options. Pool and hot tub nice also.
The beds were a bit soft for us.
Couple
David from Long Beach, CA
October 18, 2011
Couple
8.0
Good spacious room, friendly employees, very good continental breakfast.
No elevator for second floor rooms.
Family Traveling with Teens
Diane from Strafford, MO
April 20, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
It is convenient to Missouri Military Academy in Mexico, MO
I specifically booked for a pool and spa, but both were out of order when we stayed. Very disappointing.

Priceline and the hotel need to be in communication as to what amenities are out of order. It was important to me that my kids have a pool to use, and we were out of luck. I feel I paid
xxx for a sub-par hotel.

Business Traveler
Calvin from Lamar, MO
October 13, 2010
Business Traveler
10.0
the hotel was very nice
no complaints

clean, comfortable well staffed.

Solo Traveler
Dasn from Normangee, TX
June 19, 2010
Solo Traveler
2.0
it was an easy car ride to my families home
the housekeeping staff did a poor job

I had one night where I had to make the bed as housekeeping managed to just throw the spread over the top. The daytime clerk was made aware of the situation and refused to even consider the fact that part of the rate was to have the beds made.

Reviews of Best Western Teal Lake Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Teal Lake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg