Hotels in Tampa

Best Western Tampa

Best Western Tampa

Best Western Tampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
734 South Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Tampa in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 67 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Kung-Chun from Gainesville, FL
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kung-Chun from Gainesville, FL
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Haslett, MI
November 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Could use some updating

For a one night stay it was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Portland, OR
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location , staff was very helpful . Very clean
No

I was in this hotel just for one night , front desk was very helpful . The room was very clean and even I had an smoking room the clerk was very pleasant to help to neutralize the odor . There is laundry in the building . Breakfast was very good .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was three miles away from Tampa General Hospital. Location was great.
The only thing about the hotel room was that it smelled like mold.

Overall, the hotel was great. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Senior Travelers
Janine from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 7, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
big room , good accomodations, excellent reception . Good location

Good hotel good price..

Business Traveler
Megan from Hopewell, NJ
July 3, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
easy parking, comfortable room with refrigerator and microwave, friendly service
when I left in the early morning (5 am or so) there was no one around the front desk. I left a note about the most important maintenance item I'd discovered, but would have preferred to get my checkout receipt.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dennis from Walker, MI
June 22, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
It was ok.
The breakfast staff were eating their breakfast when the breakfast room was filling up, they were taking space away from the guests. I would like to suggest getting smaller tables in their because the large round tables were difficult to manuever around.

Nothing spectacular stands out about this hotel. It's interesting to see different property owners do different things. The previous night we stayed at a Best Western in Nashville and they knocked our socks off. Lots of special little touches by everyone around. Also, maybe take a look at the uniforms of the breakfast staff. They were all in grungy uniforms. I liked that they were easy to recognize, but the uniforms were dirty and made breakfast unappetizing. ...read more

Group Traveler
Hamed from Columbia, SC
June 17, 2013
Group Traveler
9.0
Breakfast was more than expectation regarding the room prices!
Couple
Tatiana from Winter Park, FL
June 14, 2013
Couple
5.0
The privacy.
I didn't like that the coffee maker was in the bathroom. The toilet was also not working correctly.
Reviews of Best Western Tampa
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg