Best Western Tampa

Best Western Tampa in Tampa

Best Western Tampa

Best Western Tampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
734 South Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33609

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Tampa in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
August 10, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from El Paso, TX
July 27, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
the staff was great! our room was nice and spacious.
there was smells all the time. a broken door to another room across the hall. sheets were itchy and towels were hard.

I would still stay here because it wasn't that bad and we usually only use the hotel for sleep and showers, so not too bad for our needs.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sarasota, FL
July 22, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Customer Service was great. Very cheerful
The Bathroom was too small and the room was a bit tiny too but that's all
Solo Traveler
Debora from Orange Park, FL
July 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Liduvina from Jacksonville, FL
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The sheets were dirty and smelled like feet that had not been washed in days or maybe weeks! Will never go there again!!! We left a noté so that sheets be changed and they just made the bed.
Group Traveler
Kung-Chun from Gainesville, FL
March 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Kung-Chun from Gainesville, FL
January 15, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Charles from Haslett, MI
November 27, 2013
Couple
7.0
Location
Could use some updating

For a one night stay it was fine.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Oscar from Portland, OR
August 29, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Convenient location , staff was very helpful . Very clean
No

I was in this hotel just for one night , front desk was very helpful . The room was very clean and even I had an smoking room the clerk was very pleasant to help to neutralize the odor . There is laundry in the building . Breakfast was very good .

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Merrillville, IN
August 29, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It was three miles away from Tampa General Hospital. Location was great.
The only thing about the hotel room was that it smelled like mold.

Overall, the hotel was great. The staff were friendly and helpful.

Reviews of Best Western Tampa
(1 - 10 of 33 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg