BEST WESTERN Tampa

BEST WESTERN Tampa

BEST WESTERN Tampa Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
734 South Dale Mabry Highway
Tampa, FL 33609
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Tampa in Tampa

See Most Popular hotels in Tampa
Based on 105 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Tampa
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Tampa

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Michael from Davenport, FL
July 23, 2016
Couple
9.0
The Staff where GREAT very helpful THANKS hotel employee
Business Traveler
Bradley from Fort Irwin, CA
July 11, 2016
Business Traveler
5.0
Location to all amenities was good, staff was courteous and assisted in every way possible
pancake machine was broken until the last day, carpeting throughout the hotel needs replacing,
Business Traveler
Christina from Daytona Beach, FL
July 3, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
The woman who checked me in was awesome.
The room was humid, the shower floor was slippery and no one was at the desk when I went to checkout
Couple
Daniel from Naples, FL
June 18, 2016
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Brenda from Indianapolis, IN
May 7, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0
Location was right for my needs. People friendly and willing to help in any way.
Business Traveler
Anthony from Orlando, FL
May 6, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The location was in a good part of town, so we felt safe.
Senior Travelers
Pamela from Hastings, MI
March 16, 2016
Senior Travelers
8.0
The location was really nice
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nepean, Canada
March 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
Small friendly family run hotel. It was well located close to all major transportation routes,& the airport & cruise port. They provided free breakfast, much appreciated, also free parking,& free wifi,as well as mini fridge & micrwave in the room.
unfortunately on our last night there the hot water boiler burst , hence there was no hot water for showering on our last morning there. ( Not their fault) They have told us we are being compensated for this by being mailed a Best Western gift card.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Port, FL
January 8, 2016
Couple
10.0
the staff was so kind. my husband had same day surgery and when I called for an early check-in, they were so accommodating. We checked in at 11am. I appreciate their kindness to the situation. Service was excellent on all levels including breakfast.
No
Solo Traveler
Chelsea from Quincy, FL
December 16, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
The location and staff were perfect !!! I will be staying there again!
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Tampa
(1 - 10 of 26 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Tampa
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.