Best Western Summit Inn

Best Western Summit Inn in Niagara Falls

Best Western Summit Inn

Best Western Summit Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
9500 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Summit Inn in Niagara Falls

# 5 of 41 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 83 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Summit Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Summit Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Summit Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Yaming from Kentwood, MI
September 19, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Portage, MI
September 13, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Baltimore, MD
September 9, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
the breakfast is good. The room and bed is really clean. The bed is softly firm which I like most.
If it will be cheaper that will be better! And there is some smell from outside. But it was only about 3 hours.

I like it! Because it is clean.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Prabakar from Fullerton, CA
July 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
smoke free, nice kitchen with varieties of food, cleanliness, good price
asked extra bed but they don't have it
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Chicago, IL
July 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The pool was lovely and never crowded for our children. The breakfast room was spacious and there was a lovely selection of foods to eat for the "free breakfast".
No

We would stay here again if we were in the Niagara Falls area.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lees Summit, MO
June 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
Newly remodeled room. Everything was very neat and clean. Large breakfast area with a good selection of breakfast food. Staff was very friendly.
Location was approximately 4 miles from Niagara Falls but was easy access to get to it.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hartsdale, NY
June 23, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nancy from Guelph, Canada
June 21, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
the location was the best and the breakfast was okay need to include bacon for breakfast not just sausage ... front end desk employee needs to be a little more cheerful
no elevator we were staying on the second floor
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Scarborough, Canada
May 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
Great location for shopping. The staff is super friendly.
Can not think of anything not to like about this hotel. Perhaps the breakfast spread was somewhat anemic, but certainly not a deal breaker.

The hotel has two floors and at present time no elevator. It looks like they are in the process of installing one. The rooms are very clean and my wife loved the linen bedsheets. We would definitely stay there again.

Family Traveling with Teens
Alexandra from Bear, DE
May 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
very clean
it looks old, needs renovetion.

delicious breakfast, but i wish fruits and to eat with the waffle.

Reviews of Best Western Summit Inn
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Summit Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg