Hotels in Niagara Falls

Best Western Summit Inn

Best Western Summit Inn

Best Western Summit Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
9500 Niagara Falls Boulevard
Niagara Falls, NY 14304
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Summit Inn in Niagara Falls

# 5 of 37 hotels in Niagara Falls
Based on 71 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Summit Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Summit Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Summit Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Pankaj from Newmarket, Canada
January 7, 2014
8.0

Extremely clean with great amenities and breakfast for the price.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Boca Raton, FL
January 4, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The staff were very helpful - letting us & friends use the breakfast room when it was unoccupied and also letting us use the main eating area & TV to watch the outdoor hockey game on New Year`s Day! The rooms & hallways were clean.
Not really, it was rated as a 2 star and I would not have chosen until I read the reviews from others - it is much more than a 2 star hotel!

We attended a concert in Niagara Falls on New Year`s eve and this hotel was a short drive there, clean, friendly & helpful staff, breakfast included, no charge parking, we were very pleased!

Couple
Andy from Waterloo, Canada
December 9, 2013
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was excellent, better than most of the free breakfasts out there.
Rooms are small, thus the double beds instead of queens. The bathroom was so small I couldn't close the door if the toilet seat was down, and it was a small toilet to begin with.

This is a solid hotel for a nights stay with a good breakfast and a reasonable price. Definitely the best of the area hotel/motels at this price range. It¿s not luxury, but neither is the price.

Family Traveling with Teens
Surya Prakash from Harrisburg, PA
November 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Neat and clean. Had no issues

Rooms were neat and clean. Decent continental complimentary breakfast. 15-20 minutes from Niagara falls.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westfield, MA
October 17, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
The hotel was clean and quiet. The staff was helpful.
No it was a pleasant place to stay. I would stay there again.

This hotel is clean and quiet. The staff was consistently helpful. We had a nice experience and would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Jersey City, NJ
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very neat and Clean Staty
No Lift

Very Good Hotel little far away from the Falls. As i have a Car i am fine for the distance.

Couple
Penny from Ajax, Canada
October 6, 2013
Couple
9.0
Everything was just perfect. The breakfast couldn't have been any better than it was and the receptionist was very helpful and friendly.
No complaints
Dongming from West Bloomfield, MI
September 29, 2013
1.0
I booked over priceline. It was confirmed. But when arriving at the hotel, I was told there was no room. The staff couldn't find the booking. It was 1:30am! I was told to look for an alternative. I then had to go to Motel 6. That sucks!

It must be someone not being honest about my booking, either at Priceline or at the hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Crystal, MN
August 11, 2013
Couple
4.0
The night receptionist (male) was very friendly breakfast was good
The gal checking us in seemed impatient with the customers, also for the money we paid the size of the rooms were by far the smallest and there was an odor in the room looked like the shower leaks and flows on the carpet in the hall outside the bathroom.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
August 3, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
Beds were clean and comfortable.
Breakfast was not so good.

The hotel was not good in terms of money we paid for the rooms. It is expensive compared to other hotels.

Reviews of Best Western Summit Inn
(1 - 10 of 42 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Summit Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg