Wesley Chapel Summer Crest

Wesley Chapel Summer Crest in Zephyrhills

Wesley Chapel Summer Crest

Wesley Chapel Summer Crest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5639 Oakley Boulevard
Wesley Chapel, FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Wesley Chapel Summer Crest in Zephyrhills

# 3 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 84 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wesley Chapel Summer Crest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
John from Key Largo, FL
June 22, 2014
Couple
7.0
This hotel is convenient to I75.
This is not longer a Best Western and already showing it. The usual amenities are reduced. The furniture in the room is reduced. The number of pillows on the bed is reduced. I swear, the bed's comfort is already reduced.

The prices have gone up but the quality is already down. I'm looking for a new place to stay when I visit my kids in Wesley Chapel.

Couple
Laura from Sikston, MO
June 9, 2014
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
James from Lynn Haven, FL
June 4, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location, cost, services.
Possibly upgrade TVs and cable selection.

Easy access and services were superb. The breakfast was excellent. Rooms were very comfortable and clean.

Solo Traveler
Wayne from Orlando, FL
May 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Efficient service and the staff was willing to help with my requests
A minor thing: the pillows were a bit firm for me
Couple
Eileen from Clyde, NC
April 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Close proximity to residential area where my family lives. Also near Cracker Barrel and Winn Dixie grocery.
Their breakfast selection is getting better, but still needs improvement. Adding yogurt would be a great start!

They are making upgrades slowly - I frequent this hotel because it is located a few miles from my family. Was there in Nov. 2013, Feb. 2014 and now April 2014. They've added a business center and coin-op laundry facilities as well as "fruit cup" to the breakfast menu. They still have to replace the old TV's with flat screen versions and upgrade the breakfast area. They do serve hot coffee all day and give you a USA Today for free - nice touch. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, MD
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very happy with accommodations for the several nights spent at the hotel. The staff were all very pleasant and extremely helpful. Room was clean. We had no complaints and would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The price and location
Noisy a/c unit and the bathroom stopper (in the sink)got stuck in the closed position. It was late at night, so instead of calling in the front desk, I had to get underneath the counter to work the stopper mechanism loose.

Convenient to shopping and main highway. Also good price for the room.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Largo, FL
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and allowed me to check in early. Which made my day a lot easier.
Senior Travelers
Grafton from Coldpepper, VA
November 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness. It was very convenient to where we needed to be.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
July 30, 2013
8.0
Close to all my needs and staff was great willing to help on the spot
Furniture was cheap and uncomfortable (chairs)
Reviews of Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg