Hotels in Zephyrhills

Wesley Chapel Summer Crest

Wesley Chapel Summer Crest

Wesley Chapel Summer Crest Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
5639 Oakley Boulevard
Wesley Chapel FL 33544

Hotel Guest Rating for Wesley Chapel Summer Crest in Zephyrhills

# 2 of 9 hotels in Zephyrhills
Based on 77 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.9.0
5.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Wesley Chapel Summer Crest

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hampstead, MD
February 26, 2014
Couple
10.0
We were very happy with accommodations for the several nights spent at the hotel. The staff were all very pleasant and extremely helpful. Room was clean. We had no complaints and would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Cape Coral, FL
January 7, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The price and location
Noisy a/c unit and the bathroom stopper (in the sink)got stuck in the closed position. It was late at night, so instead of calling in the front desk, I had to get underneath the counter to work the stopper mechanism loose.

Convenient to shopping and main highway. Also good price for the room.

Solo Traveler
Daniel from Largo, FL
December 27, 2013
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very clean and allowed me to check in early. Which made my day a lot easier.
Senior Travelers
Grafton from Coldpepper, VA
November 3, 2013
Senior Travelers
10.0
The cleanliness. It was very convenient to where we needed to be.
Verified Hotel Guest from Cocoa, FL
July 30, 2013
8.0
Close to all my needs and staff was great willing to help on the spot
Furniture was cheap and uncomfortable (chairs)
Business Traveler
James from Orange Park, FL
July 1, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
Location.
Room quality could be upgraded.

Not what I expected from Best Western.

Couple
John from Key Largo, FL
May 28, 2013
Couple
9.0
I stay here all of the time when visiting family in the area. Affordable and clean. It's getting to be a popular place too.
It's getting to be a popular place and, that said, more and more kids are staying there too. Parents need to mind their children in the breakfast area and stop letting them touch everything, put things back, etc.

This place is clean and affordable. It's convenient to I-75. There are plenty of eateries nearby as well as convenience stores and shopping.

Couple
Michael from Mt. Prospect, IL
May 13, 2013
Couple
8.0
The breakfast room was inadequately small.

Our hotel stay (only one night) was generally fine and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend it, but there were a few annoyances: the TV remote didn't work properly, the lobby floors were sticky and the breakfast quarters were too small to accomodate a moderate number of guests. I'd hate to see what happens during high season---there is hardly anywhere to sit.

Senior Travelers
Jacquelyn from Brick, NJ
May 13, 2013
Senior Travelers
5.0
Room was pleasant, roomy, and clean.
Only complaint was the continental breakfast; no fruit available on day 2. Tired of mostly carbs being offered.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jonathan from Cutler Bay, FL
May 7, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The location and receiving a local morning newspaper.
The breakfast area is lacking in selection and there wasn't any place to sit because its so small. The rooms are also outdated.

The staff was not very welcoming at check in. She was a little rude when we asked if we could have a non smoking room. She said our reservation was for a king smoking room and didn't offer any alternatives or sympathy. We are asthmatic but stuck it out because it was prepaid. There was no option at booking between smoking and non smoking so we assumed it would be a non smoking room. We left early the next morning because the smell of smoke was giving me a terrible headache. Also, the furniture didn't really match, the cover was coming off the light fixture in the bathroom and the shower curtain was on the floor when we arrived. The carpet also felt very grimy and even though the bathroom is spacious there is no counter space for toiletries. ...read more

Reviews of Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Wesley Chapel Summer Crest
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg