Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.5/10
1035 E 23rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 24 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Darryl from Marietta, GA
May 9, 2016
1.0
Location
The non-smoking room was EXTREMELY smoky, the air conditioner did not function properly, the ceiling had water marks and there was no bath soap in the room. The room generally did not smell good and it didn't look good.
Verified Hotel Guest from Blue Springs, MS
May 3, 2016
1.0
Easy access
They only give you 1 towel. No communication between staff. Over-priced. More outdated than pictures portray.
John from Pensacola, FL
May 2, 2016
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
April 25, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
The only thing that I like about this hotel was that it was close to where we needed to go to take care of business. That's the only thing!
there's not enough time in my day to tell you what I did not like about this hotel! I would never visit this hotel again and I will certainly be telling others not to go there! The worst experience ever! Disgusting!!!!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Lavetta from Atlanta, GA
April 12, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
The breakfast
Everything!the room wasn't clean before I got there and the housekeeper didn't even clean the room while I was gone the hotel didn't have any clean towels the mirror was broke food was left in the mini refrigerator overall I won't recommended anyone to go
Solo Traveler
Stan from Tallahassee, FL
April 11, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
The price of the hotel was good and the size of the room was good as well.
It appears that the hotel policy is to only put 1 towel and 1 washcloth in the room regardless of the number of people in the room. In addition, the breakfast was just cereal and waffels.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Atlanta, GA
April 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Location
They screwed up my reservation. The staff is extremely unprofessional. The hotel as a whole could have been cleaner. Our first and last stay.
Verified Hotel Guest from Woodstock, GA
April 5, 2016
3.0
Location was good.
Room had bed bugs.ants were in the bath room. Sheets were too old and you could see the stains. Room were smell bad.gym was so thiny. 3 equipment only. They ran out of breakfast on sunday morning.we had to go out for breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Douglasville, GA
April 5, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
nothing was best , except location
we reached the hotel at 1 am , room was smelly, roof was leaking after rain , bed was wet, 1 towel in bathroom, there was hairs on the bed , used bed sheets and used pillow cases with hair on it , no remote control in room , worst 2 days of my life,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hopkinsville, KY
April 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
There were stains on the sofa bed. The is a earthy smell throughout
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.