Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.2/10
1035 E 23rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 24 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 102 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from East Liverpool, OH
July 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice. Bedding was clean. TVs were nice.
No elevator. Broken lamps. No trash cans in the rooms. Not enough towels.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Memphis, TN
July 13, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
Location
It smelled and the shower curtain was moldy
Family Traveling with Teens
Madie from Huntsville, AL
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The price, the fold out couch and the free ice.
We saw roaches in our room. There was a needle found under the mattress. House keeping the first 2 days was terrible. The area was terrible. People hanging out in the back parking lot. I was very disappointed. I would never stay there again.
Couple
Kenneth from Slocomb, AL
July 8, 2016
Couple
6.0
The hotel was located close to a mall, several restaurants and yet was far enough away from the beaches that the noise was not loud. Yet we were close enough too all the tourist attractions that we could drive without a lot of wasted time.
All the doors to the rooms were inside the building, which I like, but the entrance door on the end of the building away from the reservation desk was always unlocked, even late at night. Also, there was mold on the ceiling above the tub.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Pensacola, FL
June 30, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
We checked into our room and looked as if it had not been cleaned. There were bugs on the bed, no smoke detector, leftover food in the microwave, only 1 towel in the bathroom, mouse. It was so disgusting that we slept in our car and just used the shower.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Amelia, LA
June 23, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Location
Group Traveler
Caitlyn from Eastman, GA
June 21, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
The manager of the hotel was not the nice person and he didn't want fix the problem with the key cards on the first floor
Group Traveler
Tuan from Acworth, GA
June 14, 2016
Group Traveler
5.0
Near restaurants and retail stores.
Booked a non-smoking room and was placed in a smoker room. The room reeked tobacco odor and the AC was not efficient for the room. Breakfast menu was limited and poor quality. This will be our first and last time staying at this Days Inn.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Booneville, MS
June 9, 2016
Couple
5.0
No hassles. Close to my family.
Mildew on the shower ceiling, one hallway reeked of marijuana. Definitely a one-star place.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Harvey, LA
June 6, 2016
Business Traveler
1.0
Staff are very rude. Room was not serviced and cleaned. Housekeepers argued with me that she cleaned the room when in fact, there is no one clean my room. There are many cockroaches in the room. Bathtub drain flood. room smell like a smoke room.
Reviews of Days Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 43 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.