Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City

Days Inn Panama City Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
1035 E 23rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Days Inn Panama City in Panama City

# 21 of 97 hotels in Panama City
Based on 72 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Days Inn Panama City
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Days Inn Panama City

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Cathi from Milton, FL
November 23, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Loved the room and location. Bed was very comfortable nd location was great. The breakfast left something to be desired but there was an IHOP next door. Will definitely book gain.
Couple
John from Turnersville, NJ
September 28, 2015
Couple
7.0
for the price and with a free breakfast and WIFI, it was a good deal ... quiet room
nothing
Brandy from Prattville, AL
June 24, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Emmanuel from Tampa, FL
February 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Price was great location was gd, staff was friendly, gym needs a lot of work, rooms were clean and k in appearance
Room was k but clean
Christina from Clearfield, PA
September 24, 2014
10.0
Was centrally located between pcb and tyndall afb.

Great price and location. Rooms were large.

Couple
Veronica from Jackson, MS
August 17, 2014
Couple
10.0
it was right by the mall and 20mins from the outlet and the beach was right by the mall
no elevator , but 2 floors was not bad there is a 100.00 deposit required , and u have to trade towels , i dislike when the font desk made comment, u didnt get towels this a.m., like i want to steal there towels

Hotel was clean , and upto date , esp the bedding , love pillow top everything

Family Traveling with Young Children
Robin from Cleveland, TN
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and the friendly staff.. She Helped us with good places to go!
Breakfast was just okay. It did have a lot if selection though.
Business Traveler
Daniel from Lake Placid, FL
August 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Montgomery, AL
August 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
I liked the size of the room.
I did not like the darkness of the carpet. Dark carpet is used to hide dirt and filth. Therefore, I can only imagine how dirty the carpet really was. Also, the eating area is too small. And the hallways had a pervasive musty odor.

I cannot recommend this hotel for people with discriminating taste. The size the room was great but that is where the positive, outstanding amenities end. There was a musty smell in the hallways and in the room. The remote control's back was taped on and the batteries fell out several times. The key card had to be re-keys about 5-6 times in our 3 night stay. The carpet was dark and seemed dirty. There was a problem with the water and was turned off for several hours during our stay. The bathroom door was hard to open and would stick each time someone took a shower. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Plant City, FL
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Days Inn Panama City
(1 - 10 of 28 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Days Inn Panama City
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.