Hotels in Panama City

Best Western Suites

Best Western Suites

Best Western Suites Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
1035 East 23Rd Street
Panama City, FL 32405
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Suites in Panama City

# 16 of 43 hotels in Panama City
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fayetteville, AR
April 3, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
Pric
Poor Housekeeping

Great price and value, a little far from the beach but with the price, absolute best place to stay.

Group Traveler
Willie from Greenville, AL
April 2, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
service
no

wonderful location and it was very quiet which is a plus.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Thomasville, GA
March 25, 2014
Couple
6.0
The Hotel is kinda of far from the beach and strip area but the mall is close. Also there was no elevator & the bathrooms could use a little updating but other than that it was a pretty decent hotel.
Group Traveler
Michael from Memphis, TN
March 15, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylor, AL
August 8, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Good location. Decent value for price paid.
Slow check in. Breakfast was not good.

Check-in was extremely slow. Not because there was a line, the guy working the desk just didn't seem like he knew what he was doing. The room was clean and fairly nice, but the pool water looked cloudy. The breakfast was terrible. We ended up leaving and going to the Bob Evans restaurant down the street. Having said that, I would stay there again. I just know now to avoid the pool and breakfast. ...read more

Solo Traveler
David from Oxford, AL
August 7, 2013
Solo Traveler
8.0
It had rooms available.
Wifi signal was kinda weak. I was on the end of a hallway and lost signal a bunch.
Verified Hotel Guest from Smithville, GA
July 31, 2013
4.0
not much
had clothing missing from room when house cleaning was in room

hall ways floors were not clean,found leftover stuff from previous guest, manager was not very nice, I have stayed in other best westerns before and this was worst one

Business Traveler
Urey from Atlanta, GA
July 6, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
Location
The carpets needed to be cleaned in our room!

Good hotel, but a would rate it a 6 not a 7 on guest ratings.

Couple
Alice from Chattanooga, TN
June 24, 2013
Couple
10.0
Great staff and a real breakfast was provided, And it was tasty too. Nice room, this small hotel was clean and felt home like.
Unfortunately, the coffee in the room was stale and not that great. But lobby coffee was good.

I would stay here again. Family friendly. Nice staff.

Couple
Steve from Dawsonville, GA
June 19, 2013
Couple
3.0
price for room
the tub was too dirty to use even after cleaning it myself

I reserved a king Jacuzzi suite. The room was not better than a normal room, it just had a larger tub with jets. We tried cleaning it but too dirty to use. We did not use the pool. The free breakfast had biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, coffee juice and toast bagels and waffles. Not the best , not terrible. It was a short drive to pier park at the beach. Overall a cheap decent place away from the beach. Next trip I will stay somewhere closer to the pier, and on the beach. Panama City Beach has newer looked better. The beach area is cleaned up and reminded me of Honolulu Hi. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Suites
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg