Best Western Suites Near Opryland

Best Western Suites Near Opryland in Nashville

Best Western Suites Near Opryland

Best Western Suites Near Opryland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
201 Music City Circle
Nashville, TN 37214
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Suites Near Opryland in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 328 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Suites Near Opryland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Suites Near Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Suites Near Opryland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from New Orleans, LA
July 2, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Very clean. Really nice staff.
Needed more healthful choices for breakfast. Too many carbohydrate selections. Was hard to find if didn't have Garmin.
Family Traveling with Teens
Linda from Charlotte, NC
July 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The price and roominess and cleanliness for the location. Great location! Also, the pool was nice and the complimentary breakfast was great. I would stay at this hotel again.
Couple
David from Ocoee, FL
June 29, 2014
Couple
6.0
Good location for Nashville sightseeing
We had to request new soap, coffee, shampoo from the front desk.
Couple
Michael from Newark, OH
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
ease of check in and out
Very loud and noisy. Could here a lot of noise from the other areas of the hotel. There was a large group in one of the conference rooms and they were very loud. The noise carried through out the entire first floor.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Edgar, WI
June 23, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint Louis, MO
June 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cincinnati, OH
June 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
I feel like I got a lot for a very reasonable price. Very clean room, plenty of towels so I didn't have to call housekeeping every day, and a Keurig in the room. And the Keurig had multiple refills!
The breakfast area was a tad too small to meet the demand of a full crowd.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lansdale, PA
June 4, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Hands down, the staff made my stay most enjoyable. They were freindly and helpful at all times and never without a smile.
No.

The 2 1/2 star rating is misleading. The rooms were clean, nicely appointed and comfortable. Staff members were freindly and helpful with any questions or requests. The shuttle service to downtown is a great service and well worth the $10. round trip fee. The pool was clean and conveinent. There are several restaraunts, small attractions, a small gas station and convenience store all within easy walking distance. I'm planning a return trip and look forward staying here again. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Green Bay, WI
June 3, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location was the best and also price
Have to watch for hidden fees and breakfast was a joke, had better food at a lower end hotel.

Beds were comfortable, clean rooms would stay again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Linden, IN
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Great location! Really close to shopping and the Opryland Hotel, and only about 15 minutes to downtown. Also the desk clerk at check-in was super friendly and answered all of the questions I had about transportation that was available.
The pool had debris on the bottom so I don't think the pump was working correctly. There was no exhaust fan in the bathroom so the mirror was all steamed up when I tried to put on my make-up. Lastly there was not enough seating for breakfast.

Overall it was a good hotel. I would stay here again.

Reviews of Best Western Suites Near Opryland
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Suites Near Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg