BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
201 Music City Circle
Nashville, TN 37214

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland in Nashville

See Most Popular hotels in Nashville
Based on 505 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Dawson Springs, KY
April 22, 2016
Couple
7.0
Good location, Clean room, Quite hotel, Staff were nice, Breakfast was good.
Mattress was a little to soft for my back but that is just a personal thing might be great for others. Sink in bathroom didn't have a stopper
Group Traveler
Thaxton from Springville, TN
April 14, 2016
Group Traveler
10.0
location
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Evansville, IN
April 14, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
Very clean and in a quiet area
Alarm clock in room was damaged. Room rates higher than similar hotels.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bristol, VA
April 11, 2016
Business Traveler
10.0
The hotel is centrally located and offers a solution to the rising costs of hotels in downtown Nashville.
Everything me my expectations.
Couple
Barbara from Rochester, NY
April 6, 2016
Couple
9.0
We really enjoyed the breakfast each day. The staff was very efficient and friendly. All of the staff and the cleaning crew were very friendly and accommodating.
We had planned to stay in and watch the NCAA basketball games. We were disappointed that the TV kept going in and out. The desk said because of the wind. Also we would have liked to rent a movie on the TV but that was not an option.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Staunton, IL
April 6, 2016
Couple
8.0
We enjoyed the hot breakfast, the free parking, and cleanliness of the room. Staff was very friendly.
We did not like the tv in the room. It kept freezing and cutting out. It was a real annoyance trying to watch a movie.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Thorp, WI
March 29, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Big rooms, microwave and refrigerator, big TV.
No indoor pool, outdoor pool wasn't yet open.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Richmond, KY
March 28, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Location
Construction began at 7:30 AM and the worker's started playing loud music at 8 AM.
Family Traveling with Teens
Victoria from Battle Creek, MI
March 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
The staff was friendly, breakfast was great, the hotel was quiet, and the room was clean.
No complaints
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Johnson City, TN
March 20, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0
The location of this hotel is great. Easy to get to and it's close to Opry Mills shopping.
The hotel was having construction done & we were woken up at 7:30am by the noise. The hotel overbooked & we were upgraded to the "presidential suite". It was less expected & I can only imagine how disappointed we would have been with a regular room.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
(1 - 10 of 176 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Suites Near Opryland
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.