Best Western Stone Mountain

Best Western Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

Best Western Stone Mountain

Best Western Stone Mountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
1595 East Park Place
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 5 of 9 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Being that it was a two star hotel, I liked the fact of how clean everything was.
I didn't like the fact that I was in a handicapped accessible room due to the fact of the shower having a removable shower head and not a lot of water pressure or heat. They also may need to change the air filter.

This place was a decent hotel in a good area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location and easy access. The room was clean and well taken care of. Near to restaurants and attractions.
Needs more tables for breakfast,
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location and The Queen size beds
No carts to carry the Luggeges to the second floor Microwave did not work.

They did not furnish a shower cap. Most hotels have a pen in the room to write with. They did not.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Naperville, IL
July 16, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
clean, located in a safe area, breakfast included
TV remote was malfunctioning

well priced, located, provides a good option for business or leisure traveller. I would stay there again

Couple
Jose from Orlando, FL
July 16, 2014
Couple
8.0
Great Breakfast everything fresh
The room had a smoke smell I should of requested a non smoking room

Overall very nice

Family Traveling with Young Children
April from Starr, SC
July 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel was very close to stores and to Stone Mt. They also had a great hot breakfast.
There was nothing I didn't like about this hotel.

The staff were all very nice. The beds we clean and comfortable. The shower was a nice size. The refrigerator worked great and there was a microwave. The tv was nice and it had a clean remote. The pool was nice. The deepest it got was 5 ft but that was ok for our family. There was a safe in the room. We stayed in a non smoking room and it smelled nice. There were no bad smells at all. I will definitely stay at Best Western Stone Mt again. ...read more

Verified Hotel Guest from Poplar Bluff, MO
July 8, 2014
3.0

This motel is definitely overpriced for the service/room offered.One motel employee( named Zakia ) was especially helpful.

Family Traveling with Teens
Kim from Hyattsville, MD
June 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
It was very secluded and away from everything.
I was too far from where I wanted to be.
Jason from Tucker, GA
June 22, 2014
8.0
Staff helpful friendly clean rooms location
No not really

Enjoyed stay nice pool

Solo Traveler
William from Chester, SC
June 20, 2014
Solo Traveler
4.0
location
When I checked in, they gave me a key that did not work. Then I got a key that worked , but the room Had not been cleaned. Then I was told it was my fault because I was 1 hour early. Then they gave me another room , but the tv remote did not work.

The management is terrible.

Reviews of Best Western Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg