Best Western Stone Mountain

Best Western Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

Best Western Stone Mountain

Best Western Stone Mountain Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
1595 East Park Place
Stone Mountain, GA 30087
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Stone Mountain in Stone Mountain

# 5 of 8 hotels in Stone Mountain
Based on 82 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Stone Mountain
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Stone Mountain

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Nathaniel from Memphis, TN
September 16, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Ariana from Melbourne, FL
September 13, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
It was very clean and less than 10 minutes from Stone Mountain park
Had to get key re done 4 times.Never repaced used towels with what we used. Had to keep getting enough towels from front desk.

It was nice. Clean, quiet, nice pool area and breakfast.

Couple
Kelly from Springfield, GA
September 11, 2014
Couple
8.0
THE STAFF WAS VERY FRIENDLY AND ACCOMMODATING WHILE REMAINING PROFESSIONAL. A SPECIAL SHOUT OUT TO ZAKIA FOR MAKING A MEMORABLE IMPRESSION IN THE SHORT TIME (TWO NIGHTS) WE WERE THERE.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Round Rock, TX
September 9, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
location

we try and stay here for stone mountain every year

Business Traveler
Stephen from Zionsville, IN
September 2, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
Wireless Internet connection was so weak that it was impossible to do the work we needed to do. Even after reporting the difficulty to the front desk (who "reset" the system), there was no change. I kept being "timed out." Very frustrating.
Jerry from Cincinnati, OH
August 29, 2014
10.0
Area, cost
The ice machine has to be used with a credit card

Nice place to stay

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from New York, NY
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
The WiFi didn't work in the room. Even after calling for assistance.

Breakfast was the same every day, no variety for different taste.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Yufeng from Katy, TX
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Augusta, GA
August 13, 2014
Couple
8.0
Being that it was a two star hotel, I liked the fact of how clean everything was.
I didn't like the fact that I was in a handicapped accessible room due to the fact of the shower having a removable shower head and not a lot of water pressure or heat. They also may need to change the air filter.

This place was a decent hotel in a good area.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from North Royalton, OH
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location and easy access. The room was clean and well taken care of. Near to restaurants and attractions.
Needs more tables for breakfast,
Reviews of Best Western Stone Mountain
(1 - 10 of 54 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Stone Mountain
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg