Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella

Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella in Guatemala City

Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella

Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
2 Avenida 12-28 Zona 10
Guatemala 01010

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella in Guatemala City

# 7 of 14 hotels in Guatemala City
Based on 14 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Davie, FL
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Basic facilities, great breakfast. Not luxurious, but it provided, clean, basic facilities. Great for business. You can't beat the location. Access to great restaurants.
Staff was a bit slow during the registration process.
Group Traveler
Jose from Brockton, MA
March 31, 2014
Group Traveler
7.0
The location, how clean the hotel and the rooms were. The breakfast in the morning. Parking is also good.
The staff at registration could have been a little more helpful.

The hotel is located near transportation and right around activities and restaurants making it easy to enjoy the country.

Senior Travelers
Lilian from Gaithersburg, MD
February 20, 2014
Senior Travelers
4.0
It is absolutely not a 4 star hotel...
Service, looks , and cleanliness
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
August 4, 2013
Business Traveler
6.0
location
noise, lack of amenities

Good location, but you can get better deals on hotels nearby that offer many more amenities at about the same price.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinckney, MI
July 12, 2013
Couple
9.0
Room was clean and comfortable and we felt safe walking around the area.
They had an extra bed in our room which we did not need and made it feel cramped.

This hotel is clean and comfortable, in a safe area with lots of restaurants and shopping.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Bruno from Grapevine, TX
June 30, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I love the feel of the hotel. The staff were really friendly.
I wish the TV's in the rooms were bigger. Not a big deal, just a wish. :)

The hotel is located in a great place. There are restaurants in walking distance. I really liked the feel of the place-very clean. The staff were super friendly and helpful. I felt safe being here. Breakfast was included and I was surprised with how much stuff was available. All very yummy. There is internet available and cable. I chose this hotel based on other reviews and was not disappointed. ...read more

Business Traveler
Jeff from Canton, GA
May 26, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Location, quality of room and price.
Hotel needs a treadmill.

Clean, good staff, safe location with plenty of closeby restaurants and shopping. Breakfast included inroom cost was fantastic!

Couple
Donnalyn from Santa Barbara, CA
May 30, 2010
Couple
10.0

This is a charming hotel that serves a great breakfast. It is clean, the staff is great and it is in a safe and quiet area. We were stuck here for days after the volcano exploded and during tropical storm Agatha and the hotel had a backup generator so we were fine while the whole city was dark.

Couple
Laurel from Prescott,AZ
March 27, 2010
Couple
10.0
It was beautiful! Not too large, and very friendly staff who speak English.
View from our window was not great.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Hotel Stofella
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg