Best Western Station House Inn

Best Western Station House Inn

Best Western Station House Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
901 Park Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA 96150
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Station House Inn in Lake Tahoe

See Most Popular hotels in Lake Tahoe
Based on 121 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Station House Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Station House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Station House Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Folsom, CA
August 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
Great price and close to all businesses and beaches.Loved the free breakfast and staff were all very friendly and service was great!
none
Couple
Joanne from Auburn, CA
August 8, 2015
Couple
5.0
location, location, location. Delicious breakfast in Lewmarnel Restaurant. Beautiful sparkling clean pool and spa.
Blasting radio channel in pool area. The particular station we HAD to listen to played pop music with, I counted,12 different ads in a row every few minutes! Hard to relax with commercials blaring in your ears. How about a station with NO Ads?
Family Traveling with Teens
George from York, PA
July 29, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Good location
Should be 2 1/2 stars

Older w a remodel, but still small rooms and they didn't put in new mattresses... So, not fully done.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Katherine from San Jose, CA
July 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
close to lake, clean, friendly, free breakfast
Couple
Craig from Fernley, NV
June 17, 2015
Couple
5.0
Did not get a.choice of bed size. No kings available. Tiny little room. No way was the room worth $---- for a night. Only thing that made the stay worth mentioning, was the breakfast. The restarant t was connected to the hotel and was pretty good food.
No choice of bed size, unless you paid more money.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sheridan, IL
June 13, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Made to order complimentary breakfast, and very clean, convenient location.
A little small

Friendly, walking distance to casinos and shopping, friendly staff, very quiet.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sunnyvale, CA
June 4, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It's neat and clean and spacious .Full break fast is awesome , loved the restaurant service most .It's located very close to downtown and beach .
My room's toilet flush was old set up and was not good . Not sure if same is installed in each room . Other than that whole stay was awesome .
Group Traveler
Alexis from Richmond, CA
March 17, 2015
Group Traveler
9.0
All accommodations, cleanliness
Forgot to re-stick coffee cups
Couple
Tian from Sacramento, CA
March 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
The staff was friendly and the complimentary breakfast was great ! I enjoyed my stay .
The hotel lacked sufficient amount of spaces for parking. We had to park our car on a dark street behind the hotel after returning from an outting . We were uncomfortable with parking our car in a space were we could not see it from the window.

Over all this was a great experience !

Couple
Miguel from Inglewood, CA
March 3, 2015
Couple
10.0
Convenient clean quied really nice staff gooood breafast....
Reviews of Best Western Station House Inn
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Station House Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.