Best Western State Line Lodge

Best Western State Line Lodge in Colcord

Best Western State Line Lodge

Best Western State Line Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
273 South Highway 59
West Siloam Springs, OK 74964

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western State Line Lodge in Colcord

# 1 of 1 hotels in Colcord
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western State Line Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western State Line Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western State Line Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.

The hallway was a bit drab and the carpet was old and worn. Breakfast was good. Not as nice as other 2.5 star places we have stayed.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerro Gordo, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location,near our family
The bedding needs to be upgraded. The sheets had holes in them, and they didn't change them during our stay.

This was a decent place to stay. It was clean, quiet and well maintained. The staff were very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, AR
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lea from Greers Ferry, AR
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great! Rooms seemed a little bigger then your normal room . Beds were comfortable. Fridge and microwave in room was a bonus.
Kids said the pool water was cold.

Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice.

Business Traveler
Jessica from Mustang, OK
April 14, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0
Clean and the staff are mostly friendly
My air conditioner didn't work very well so it was pretty warm sleeping but I didn't inform the staff about it so that's my own fault.

It's clean and typical of a decent hotel. The beds are a little hard and the pillows aren't the greatest but that how most hotels are anyway. Take your own pillow.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Leesville, LA
March 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Nacogdoches, TX
March 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Polly from Star City, AR
March 12, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, WiFi, good breakfast.
Some noisy guests in the middle of the night.

Fairly new, clean and the location was good for us as we were visiting our daughter at JBU.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newbury Park, CA
March 10, 2014
Business Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Karey from Drumright, OK
February 4, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0

First time ever having a bad experience with Priceline. No way this was a 2/12 star. Called them to ask them if I could get 2 doubles, told me I had to go through priceline for that, which I knew wasn't right. After arguing they had us pay another 25 dollars and gave us 2 doubles instead of king. Roomed smelled like urine. Beds were comfortable. Breakfast was horrible. Never again at this place. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western State Line Lodge
(1 - 10 of 14 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western State Line Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg