Best Western State Line Lodge

Best Western State Line Lodge in Colcord

Best Western State Line Lodge

Best Western State Line Lodge Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
273 South Highway 59
West Siloam Springs, OK 74964

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western State Line Lodge in Colcord

# 1 of 1 hotels in Colcord
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western State Line Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western State Line Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western State Line Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Cesar from Rogers, AR
December 15, 2014
Couple
6.0
The breakfast
The heather don't have set temperature
Couple
Wendy from Tulsa, OK
November 17, 2014
Couple
8.0
Very cozy, clean.
Rooms clean and breakfast was good.
Family Traveling with Teens
Paul from Murrieta, CA
August 28, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Rooms very clean and friendly staff. Great location for JBU parents.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Watts, OK
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff were outstanding. Rooms were very clean and nice. Well worth the money, it is now my husband's & my new new " get away place". Would highly recommend it. It is also very quiet & great breakfasts.
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Granite City, IL
August 12, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly. The complementary breakfast was great. There was a wide variety of foods. The hotel rooms and common areas were very clean.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sapulpa, OK
July 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was friendly and helpful.

The hallway was a bit drab and the carpet was old and worn. Breakfast was good. Not as nice as other 2.5 star places we have stayed.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Waubay, SD
July 21, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Great location for our trip purposes. Continental breakfast was nice.
Room was a little damp. We had chosen this hotel for the fact they had a pool but weren't outrageous for pricing. The pool was closed for the three days we were there. May have stayed somewhere else if we had known it was closed.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Cerro Gordo, IL
July 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location,near our family
The bedding needs to be upgraded. The sheets had holes in them, and they didn't change them during our stay.

This was a decent place to stay. It was clean, quiet and well maintained. The staff were very accommodating.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alpena, AR
April 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lea from Greers Ferry, AR
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location was great! Rooms seemed a little bigger then your normal room . Beds were comfortable. Fridge and microwave in room was a bonus.
Kids said the pool water was cold.

Staff was friendly. Breakfast was nice.

Reviews of Best Western State Line Lodge
(1 - 10 of 19 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western State Line Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg