Best Western State Fair Inn

Best Western State Fair Inn in Sedalia

Best Western State Fair Inn

Best Western State Fair Inn Image
1 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
3120 South Limit Avenue
Sedalia, MO 65301
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western State Fair Inn in Sedalia

# 2 of 7 hotels in Sedalia
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western State Fair Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.2.0
6.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western State Fair Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western State Fair Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Southwest City, MO
August 14, 2014
Couple
8.0
It was clean and the staff were really nice

The food was good

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Springfield, MO
August 5, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Shannon from Fenton, MO
July 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good hot breakfast. Clean rooms.

This is a motel style hotel with many of the room opening to the outside.

Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Reynoldsburg, OH
June 17, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean, nice staff, hot tub
Tiny shower room

I reserved a room over looking pool. I got a room around the corner

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Aldrich, MO
May 28, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Du Bois, IL
May 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
There was a microwave and mini fridge in the room!
You have to have tickets to go to breakfast

Wonderful buffet breakfast, pool was clean, room was clean

Group Traveler
Melody from Medford, OR
April 8, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
The room and motel had everything we needed, it was clean, the staff friendly, and the breakfast buffet was great. The location was perfect.
The coffee pot didn't work in the room, but we traded with my daughter in the next room. And we really needed a ground floor or an elevator, neither was available.
Couple
Donald from Mansfield, OH
February 20, 2013
Couple
8.0
It was located in a great location. The rooms were very clean--beds very clean and comfortable. The lobby was very nice, with all the game machines, pool table, swimming pool, restaurant, breakfast bar with good food.
Since our room was located on the inside of the building, we could here all the movement and noise coming from the middle of the lobby, but I am a light sleeper !!

It seemed like there were many different kinds of restaurants and business's in the area. Atractions--we did'nt attend any of them--so not sure of what was there.

Family Traveling with Teens
Cindy from Kansas City, MO
August 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
the bed was fairly comfortable.
Felt less secure with outdoor access.
Business Traveler
Robin from Ashland, MO
June 13, 2012
Business Traveler
10.0
Staff was awesome!
$90 is still a bit much for a 6 hours of sleep, a shower, and breakfast.

The front desk staff were wonderful. I had to call for a late check in- no problem. When I arrived, I was checked in so quickly! And I was hungry but everything was already closed so they gave me the number to call for pizza to be delivered to my room.

Reviews of Best Western State Fair Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western State Fair Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg