Best Western Stagecoach Inn

Best Western Stagecoach Inn in Pollock Pines

Best Western Stagecoach Inn

Best Western Stagecoach Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.9/10
5940 Pony Express Trail
Pollock Pines, CA 95726

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Stagecoach Inn in Pollock Pines

# 1 of 2 hotels in Pollock Pines
Based on 18 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Stagecoach Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Stagecoach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Stagecoach Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Antioch, CA
August 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Closeness to relative's house where we were having a family reunion.
I was in a smoking room although I'm a non smoker. They had no more non-smoking rooms left.

Nice alpine atmosphere. Located in center of town and close to nearby activities.

Chikit from Sunnyvale, CA
July 7, 2014
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Melinda from Fair Oaks, CA
February 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean, very quiet. Great wifi, not great cell phone coverage so not great for conference calls. Friendly staff.
No elevator.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Fresno, CA
December 3, 2013
Couple
9.0
IT WAS CONVENIENT. THE BREAKFAST WAS GREAT

8 OUT OF 10

Business Traveler
Dan from Gilroy, CA
October 2, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clean and Friendly
No Hot Tub

For a simple Best Western it was great. I had very little expectation going in but was pleasantly surprised. The owner and staff were all very friendly and made my son and I feel very welcome. The grounds are clean and the rooms are too. The rooms have nice new 40+ inch flat screen tv's which is uncommon for Best Western. I will stay here again whenever I am in the area

Family Traveling with Young Children
Daniel from Carson City, NV
October 24, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

Was A good hotel but was a bit pricey, other than that it was
a good place to spend the night.

Senior Travelers
Brian from Deer Park, NY
September 30, 2011
Senior Travelers
9.0
Nice woodsy location.
Directions on web site were wrong; had to call hotel.

Nice place to stop on the way from the coast to Tahoe.

Couple
Jesden from Oroville, CA
June 8, 2011
Couple
8.0
friendly staff, clean room, safe area to walk dog behind hotel, beautiful little "park" next to pool.
toilet paper dispenser was too far away from the comode.

We needed a pet-friendly hotel in Pollock Pines so that we could attend our grand-daughter's graduation. We weren't expecting much, but were pleasantly surprised. We especially liked the fact that they had "real glass" glasses and coffee cups (a small detail to some, but we appreciated it). Our grandson's graduation will come next year and we look forward to another stay at this hotel. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Chris from Lodi, CA
March 9, 2011
Solo Traveler
3.0
Close to major stores and restaurants.
The comfortor was paper thin and the heather was really loud.. I froze all night.
Couple
Sylvia from Reno, NV
October 6, 2010
Couple
2.0
Staff very helpfull
TV keep going off and we had to reset the box
Reviews of Best Western Stagecoach Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Stagecoach Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg