Best Western St Francisville Hotel

Best Western St Francisville Hotel in Saint Francisville

Best Western St Francisville Hotel

Best Western St Francisville Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
6756 Us Highway 61
Saint Francisville, LA 70775

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western St Francisville Hotel in Saint Francisville

# 2 of 2 hotels in Saint Francisville
Based on 13 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western St Francisville Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western St Francisville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western St Francisville Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Baton Rouge, LA
September 25, 2014
Couple
10.0
The rooms were real clean and very spacious!
Loved everything about this hotel!

The staff were very friendly

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Austin, TX
September 1, 2014
Couple
10.0
The staff was wonderful and very nice. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was better than most places I have stayed. I would stay here again.
Thomas from Ort Collins, CO
January 17, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Tina from Orlando, FL
January 11, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice hotel ... would definitely go there again :0)
All my needs were met :0)

Would definitely recommend to anyone needing a place to stay in the area. Breakfast in lobby was nice too :0)

Senior Travelers
Sheila from Galveston, TX
July 26, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
The staff at this hotel were just the best!

From the gracious welcome to this Best Western Hotel by the amazingly efficient hotel concierge, to our tempupedic beds, to their refreshing swimming pool, this was a wonderful experience!

Couple
Barbara from Blue Ridge, GA
June 28, 2012
Couple
10.0
able to visit with friends and family in nice surrounding
needs a signal light to exit into town

Clean and friendly, very accomadating

Senior Travelers
Barbara from Eatonton, GA
March 5, 2012
Senior Travelers
10.0
Stylish, clean, convenient, good service, well located, friendly atmosphere.

Because of this wonderful St. Francisville Best Western we will be looking for more Best Westerns on Priceline of course.

Couple
Jared from Ponchatoula, LA
September 3, 2011
Couple
8.0
The rooms were nice, with a comfy bed. A helpful, and friendly staff. Free breakfast was decent. Good location in town.
Pool full of dead and live bugs. Found hair on the sheets and blankets.

Overall, this was a pleasant stay. We liked the large room and comfortable, pillow top mattress. The bathroom was also large, which gave plenty of room for two people to get ready. The staff was very friendly and helpful during the stay. The continental breakfast was nice, it had a good variety of foods to choose from. The parking was convenient and the lot was well lit at night. There was an exercise room and a pool to use as well. Plenty of amenities came with the room, we liked the nice flat screen TV and free wireless Internet. As far as complaints, the pool was full of dead bugs and dozens of water bugs were swimming around in it. This really was a turnoff and kept us from swimming for very long. The breakfast was adequate, but they left the baked goods out in a tray so they were stale the next morning. The milk pitchers weren't cleaned on the inside and there was a ring of old nasty milk at the top, which made the milk taste spoiled. We found hairs on the sheets and blankets, which was just gross. While reading the paper in the lobby, I saw a group of guys walk through with a six-pack of beer as if they were going to a barbeque. Someone spilled something sticky in the elevator and it was never cleaned up.
...read more

Reviews of Best Western St Francisville Hotel
(1 - 8 of 8 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western St Francisville Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg