Best Western Space Age Lodge

Best Western Space Age Lodge

Best Western Space Age Lodge Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
401 East Pima
Gila Bend, AZ 85337
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Space Age Lodge in Gila Bend

# 1 of 4 hotels in Gila Bend
Based on 16 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Space Age Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Space Age Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Space Age Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
John from San Pedro, CA
September 4, 2016
10.0
everything great restraunt
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Mcallen, TX
July 9, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendly staff. Clean rooms. Interesting space theme, delighted the kids. Very comfortable beds. Not top of the line hotel but very nice hotel especially at the cost.
no complaints here!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
April 25, 2016
Solo Traveler
6.0
Nice remodel and great breakfast!
Not a 3 star but I would go as far as a 2 1/2 star
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
April 5, 2016
9.0
The service was great and the breakfast was delicious.
Verified Hotel Guest from Canyon Country, CA
February 9, 2016
9.0
The theme.
Megan from Johnstown, CO
February 3, 2016
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Cottonwood, AZ
November 19, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Very clean and staff was awesome! The complimentary breakfast was hot and cooked to order from a special menu. Beds were comfortable and there was plenty of hot water, even for my teenager! If I need to stay in Gila Bend again, it'll be here.
Solo Traveler
David from Santee, CA
November 10, 2015
Solo Traveler
5.0
Good restaurant.
Couple
William from Tucson, AZ
June 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. The free breakfast was very good.
Even though we shutdown our A/C, the A/C's for other rooms were very noisy - making it hard to get a good night's sleep. The railroad noise was also annoying, although we can't blame the motel for that.

It met our expectations for an inexpensive motel for our trip to California,

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Shakopee, MN
May 4, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Unique entrance, great food for the breakfast.
Train tracks 100 yds out our window with trains going past every 2 hours or so during the night. Hard to get a good nights sleep. Also, only got 2 breakfast vouchers when there were 3 of us.

Nothing additional.

Reviews of Best Western Space Age Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Space Age Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.