Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn in Morrow

Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6437 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30281

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Southlake Inn in Morrow

# 1 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Southlake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Southlake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Pool hours, wished it opened eailer

Very clean and the bed was perfect.

Couple
Jennifer from Twin City, FL
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very close to restaurants and shopping.
The beds were very small. The booking stated 2 queen beds but they were more like full size beds.
Business Traveler
Donnie from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the job site amd the interstate. Clean rooms , Very nice front desk.

Outstanding

Business Traveler
Donnie from Jacksonville, FL
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clos to the jobsite I was on and close to the interstate.

Every thing was more than I could expect since I had spent the week before in auburn Alabama and had stayed in a Holiday Inn express and had a horrible experience. The staff at your hotel was more than helpful when I arrived and stepped up to the plate 110 %. I will be back on the 1st and will stay at the same hotel. Donnie Oulton

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is extremely clean. It is located right off the interstate.
You can tell the hotel is a little older but the room was just fine. Figuring out how to turn into the hotel itself is a little tricky.

Overall, we had a great experience at the hotel. The room was extremely clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. We only stayed one night. I would stay there again.

Michael from Crystal Lake, IL
October 7, 2013
8.0
convient location
breakfast could have been better

Overall good experience

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The Room and location.
The check in staff. Their customer service is dry. I felt like "Here is your key and Breakfast starts at...now get out of my face."
Family Traveling with Young Children
Robert from Paisley, FL
August 6, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Friendly staff, well kept grounds, clean rooms, fair amount of restaurants & shopping within walking distance, easy access to interstate, short drive to Atlanta and area attractions.
Not really the hotels fault but roofing construction going on next door, a little noisy at times when outside.
Couple
Andrew from Fitchburg, WI
February 14, 2013
Couple
9.0
Nice clean room. Really nice staff. Good breakfast.
Nothing.

This is a hotel located conveniently to many restaurants and the highway. Very nice friendly staff, nice rooms and good breakfast.

Couple
Donnie from Ormond Beach, FL
July 20, 2012
Couple
9.0
Conveniently located right off the exit.
The TVs could use an update.

Very friendly staff. We didn't wake up in time for the free breakfast, but it was nice to walk next door to the ihop which was good. I called and told the hotel that we wouldn't arrive until 2 in the morning,and when we arrived the employee on duty had our stuff ready. Check-in took less than 2 minutes which was great because we had just driven 7 hours. The pool was clean and relaxing. The TVs could use an update, but it wasn't a huge inconvenience. The night employee also directed us to walmart to buy some items we needed and recommended her favorite restaurants.when I come back to the area I will definitely use best western again. Great quality for the money. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Southlake Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg