Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn in Morrow

Best Western Southlake Inn

Best Western Southlake Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
6437 Jonesboro Road
Morrow, GA 30281

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Southlake Inn in Morrow

# 1 of 11 hotels in Morrow
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Southlake Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Southlake Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Joseph from Lakeland, FL
August 13, 2014
Couple
9.0
Clean and comfortable.
Not crazy about the continental breakfast, but that goes for most continental breakfasts.
Family Traveling with Teens
Sherri from San Juan, Trinidad And Tobago
August 13, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
7.0
The breakfast was great . The front desk staff was always helpful and friendly .The hotel was always fully occupied it was always quiet. The hotel is in a great location conveniently located off the I75 and close to malls and restaurants and imax theater
Every thing was great. No complaints.
Family Traveling with Teens
Clarissa from Monticello, AR
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location. Right off the highway among places to shop, eat and enjoy.
The bathroom toiled made noises when it was flushed. The attendant's shirt was too small and you could see his belly as he checked us in. LOL...I know it was 1 am, but he needs to stay professionally prepared.

It was dated, but we knew it wasn't a 4 star hotel. For the price, I thought it was good.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbus, GA
July 3, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Location
Pool hours, wished it opened eailer

Very clean and the bed was perfect.

Couple
Jennifer from Twin City, FL
February 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very close to restaurants and shopping.
The beds were very small. The booking stated 2 queen beds but they were more like full size beds.
Business Traveler
Donnie from Jacksonville, FL
December 3, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Close to the job site amd the interstate. Clean rooms , Very nice front desk.

Outstanding

Business Traveler
Donnie from Jacksonville, FL
November 20, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Clos to the jobsite I was on and close to the interstate.

Every thing was more than I could expect since I had spent the week before in auburn Alabama and had stayed in a Holiday Inn express and had a horrible experience. The staff at your hotel was more than helpful when I arrived and stepped up to the plate 110 %. I will be back on the 1st and will stay at the same hotel. Donnie Oulton

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Bonaire, GA
November 12, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The hotel is extremely clean. It is located right off the interstate.
You can tell the hotel is a little older but the room was just fine. Figuring out how to turn into the hotel itself is a little tricky.

Overall, we had a great experience at the hotel. The room was extremely clean, the staff was friendly, and the breakfast was good. We only stayed one night. I would stay there again.

Michael from Crystal Lake, IL
October 7, 2013
8.0
convient location
breakfast could have been better

Overall good experience

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Yulee, FL
August 14, 2013
Business Traveler
9.0
The Room and location.
The check in staff. Their customer service is dry. I felt like "Here is your key and Breakfast starts at...now get out of my face."
Reviews of Best Western Southlake Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Southlake Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg