Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites

Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites in Nogales

Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites

Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.3/10
750 W Shell Rd
Nogales, AZ 85621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites in Nogales

# 1 of 6 hotels in Nogales
Based on 24 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
None
Business Traveler
Joseph from Santa Ana, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF! The people at this hotel make you fell like *you are home*. I drove all the way from OC, California, and when I pulled in at 12:30 in the morning, the girl at the counter greeted me like I had arrived at home. Just super.
What is there not to like?? Except for the location (it is a sleepy border town, after all) and the pool (it was a little murky), this hotel has it all...and in spades. If I ever visit Nogales again, I will be staying at this hotel.

Super nice linen on the beds, cold air conditioner, SUPER comfortable pillows, wonderfully friendly and kind staff, GREAT breakfast in the morning, clean, clean, clean hotel (seriously: everywhere I looked, it was clean...and I'm a bit of a clean freak), working, functional business center with WORKING printer, easy parking, easy access to room(s), nice lobby--I loved it here. Tom is a nice Manager, too. If you stay anywhere else, you *might* get a good deal, too...but it won't be as good as staying here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Obregon, Mexico
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Why is good and confortable

It is a very comfortable and comfortable hotel, and has good very cordial attention and good service.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Tempe, AZ
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
quite
the room smelled funky also smokeing rooms would be nice

all in all it was great place to stay

Business Traveler
Alejandro from Tucson, AZ
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
For first time in 4 year using priceline, the hotel didnt want to change to a double bed roon, instead the has available, they want to charge 10 bucks for the change.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadview, AZ
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulous rooms, good breakfast selection, very capable and kind staff

Absolutely the best of the three hotels in this same sector of Nogales.

Couple
Marcus from Tempe, AZ
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location near Mariposa border crossing. Good hot breakfast
Owner/manager shook his finger in my face as he explained why I had to pay more for a room with two queen beds instead of one king bed.
Couple
Kathleen from Nokesville, VA
November 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Not a dislike from me. I will be back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Tucson, AZ
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of staff and convenience of location
None

No comments at this time

Couple
Karen from Spruce Grove, Canada
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very well maintain and very modernisiert.It had all the immenities that we required.
Reviews of Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg