BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites

BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
750 W Shell Rd
Nogales, AZ 85621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites in Nogales

# 1 of 6 hotels in Nogales
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.3.0
9.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesus from Nogales, Mexico
February 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
January 1, 2016
Couple
10.0
It was quiet and clean and coffee in the morning.
The room was not cleaned the next day (Sunday). We don't know if it was just overlooked but we did not see any cleaning staff around. Not that big of a deal for us.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from La Center, WA
November 8, 2015
Couple
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tracey from Rio Rico, AZ
October 28, 2015
Couple
9.0
Large rooms
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Winnipeg, Canada
September 14, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Did not combine my 2 separate reservation together as requested, got locked out from my room when returned for the second night....
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Silver Spring, MD
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0
The bed was comfortable and the staff were very nice.
Our room was just outside of the elevator bank and you could hear people coming and going at all hours of the night.

We didn't have time to grab breakfast, but it looked as though they had a decent offering.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glendale, AZ
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
The young lady at the front desk was very friendly and helpful.
None
Business Traveler
Joseph from Santa Ana, CA
September 7, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
THE STAFF! The people at this hotel make you fell like *you are home*. I drove all the way from OC, California, and when I pulled in at 12:30 in the morning, the girl at the counter greeted me like I had arrived at home. Just super.
What is there not to like?? Except for the location (it is a sleepy border town, after all) and the pool (it was a little murky), this hotel has it all...and in spades. If I ever visit Nogales again, I will be staying at this hotel.

Super nice linen on the beds, cold air conditioner, SUPER comfortable pillows, wonderfully friendly and kind staff, GREAT breakfast in the morning, clean, clean, clean hotel (seriously: everywhere I looked, it was clean...and I'm a bit of a clean freak), working, functional business center with WORKING printer, easy parking, easy access to room(s), nice lobby--I loved it here. Tom is a nice Manager, too. If you stay anywhere else, you *might* get a good deal, too...but it won't be as good as staying here. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Juan from Obregon, Mexico
August 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Why is good and confortable

It is a very comfortable and comfortable hotel, and has good very cordial attention and good service.

Solo Traveler
Jerry from Tempe, AZ
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
quite
the room smelled funky also smokeing rooms would be nice

all in all it was great place to stay

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sonora Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.