Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites

Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites in Nogales

Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites

Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
750 W Shell Rd
Nogales, AZ 85621
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites in Nogales

# 1 of 6 hotels in Nogales
Based on 21 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Jerry from Tempe, AZ
April 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
quite
the room smelled funky also smokeing rooms would be nice

all in all it was great place to stay

Business Traveler
Alejandro from Tucson, AZ
March 28, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
For first time in 4 year using priceline, the hotel didnt want to change to a double bed roon, instead the has available, they want to charge 10 bucks for the change.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Meadview, AZ
March 15, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Fabulous rooms, good breakfast selection, very capable and kind staff

Absolutely the best of the three hotels in this same sector of Nogales.

Couple
Marcus from Tempe, AZ
March 6, 2014
Couple
9.0
Excellent location near Mariposa border crossing. Good hot breakfast
Owner/manager shook his finger in my face as he explained why I had to pay more for a room with two queen beds instead of one king bed.
Couple
Kathleen from Nokesville, VA
November 2, 2013
Couple
10.0
The staff was very friendly and helpful
Not a dislike from me. I will be back
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jorge from Tucson, AZ
October 15, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Friendliness of staff and convenience of location
None

No comments at this time

Couple
Karen from Spruce Grove, Canada
October 10, 2013
Couple
10.0
Very well maintain and very modernisiert.It had all the immenities that we required.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ariana from Mesa, AZ
August 13, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
It was Very Clean, Very Nice. Decor better than Bellagio in Vegas. SUPER FRIENDLY and understanding staff. Manager was very polite that I messed up on my reservation and was very helpful.
Business Traveler
Pablo from Tucson, AZ
January 12, 2013
Business Traveler
10.0
Room space, clean room and friendly staff

Great staff and the room has a lot of space, the remote control is an easy clean kind.

Couple
Charles from Yuma, AZ
January 4, 2013
Couple
9.0
Great location,friendly,courteous staff and clean comfortable room
no

great location,clean and comfortable room, breakfast area was well maintained and staffed. ALL TOGETHER A PLEASANT EXPERIENCE. The only con is this hotel does not take pets,and the prevailing reason we stay at Best Western is the no smoking and pet friendly policy of most members.This location is a great place for SNOWBIRDS heading south and most have our pets with us, we did and because of the cold temperature I slept a good part of the night in the car to prevent my dog from freezing. ...read more

Reviews of Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
(1 - 10 of 11 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sonora Inn & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg