Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites

Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites

Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.1/10
1100 North California Street
Socorro, NM 87801
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites in Socorro

# 2 of 10 hotels in Socorro
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.8.0
8.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.5.0
5.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Senior Travelers
Mary from Winnipeg, Canada
March 6, 2015
Senior Travelers
5.0
we try to book the Best Western as the beds are white and clean
we had booked on line and they put us in a room furthest from the lobby , we got moved.Snacks not much cookies .
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from Fairbanks, AK
February 17, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Hotel was clean and free breakfast.
It's set up like a motel where you park right at the doors of the ground floor rooms which makes for a fairly noisy stay.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
November 28, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Very clean. Stuff are very helpful and friendly.
there is no spare shampoo in the room. It was too late when it runs out. There is lotion in the room at all.
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
November 11, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Michelle from Albuquerque, NM
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Socorro, NM
August 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very Clean
We had to stay across the street and walk to the pool.

breakfast was okay

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Highspire, PA
April 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Rooms were comfortable and clean. The refrigerator was large.
I arrived to find no one at the front desk and no way to summon anyone. After about 5 minutes, a clerk appeared without an apology. If I had not prepaid, I would have left. Also, there was no elevator.

The breakfast buffet was fine, not elaborate but what you would expect. The clerk was doing double duty and also keeping items stocked and checking people out. I was lucky another clerk just arrived and checked me out.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
March 23, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
Older hotel with not a lot of amenities.
Needs to be updated.
Couple
Frank from Green Valley, AZ
February 20, 2014
Couple
10.0
Good room, great breakfast bar, good location.
Killed spider in room.
Senior Travelers
Paula from Santa Fe, NM
January 27, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
It's a good basic motel: clean and generally comfortable rooms, helpful staff, a nice free breakfast, and useful amenities (pool and hot tub, exercise room, free coffee in the lobby). It met my needs just fine.
The window heating/AC unit was noisy and hard to set. The shower head was very high up the wall and almost impossible to adjust. I thought the price was on the high side.

Location is convenient enough -- right off the freeway near a couple of restaurants.

Reviews of Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Socorro Hotel & Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.