Best Western Snyder Inn

Best Western Snyder Inn in Snyder

Best Western Snyder Inn

Best Western Snyder Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.7/10
810 East Coliseum Drive
Snyder, TX 79549

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Snyder Inn in Snyder

# 5 of 7 hotels in Snyder
Based on 12 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Snyder Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.1.0
9.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.4.0
9.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Snyder Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Snyder Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Angelo, TX
December 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were wonderful, hats off to Ruby! the location was right on que for Scurry Co. Col. functions
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Cleburne, TX
October 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I'm handicapped. They moved me from 2nd floor to 1st floor and moved things I forgot in first room to new room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was inexpensive.
There were painters staying in the hotel but also, I think, working there, who were sitting outside conversing at 2 AM.

Neither more or less comfortable than I expected at that price, but the painters sitting outside talking in normal voices and playing music until past 2 AM were more than a little disturbing to my rest. The young girl at the front desk was friendly and accommodating, but when I called her to complain about the painters, she was clearly reluctant if not too intimidated to go outside and ask them to quiet down and move indoors. I did so myself. Who thinks it's OK to carry on in normal voices right outside people's rooms at 2 AM? ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Alamogordo, NM
June 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean friendly quite accommodating beyond what we expected very comfortable beds.
Free breakfast was disappointing not much to choose from.

Overall, this was a very nice experience and very comfortable the staff made you feel welcome, never made you feel as if you were bothering them.

Couple
Athena from Weatherford, TX
May 11, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean & rooms were large
No restaurants close by

King suite was large and very clean. Felt comfortable and quiet

Couple
Larry from Bowie, TX
May 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
Lobby, room and grounds clean. Good Price.

I was hesitant when first booking this hotel because of the price compared to the other area hotels. I have stayed in a hotel a block away and payed approx. $30. more a night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a clean place, comfortable bed, convenient location at a reasonable price.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Mitzie from Krum,TX
April 8, 2010
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very helpful ,My kids had car trouble on the way of event and the gave them the same rate at what i booked will always still at this hotel when in to
n/a

This is a frendy place and the food was fresh and our rooms very clean and the manger very helpful in a time of need for my family that had car trouble.The staff at our hotel went out of there way to come to our needs THANK YOU

Couple
Barbara from Fort Worth,TX
September 24, 2009
Couple
9.0
I liked that our room had a microwave and also a package of microwave popcorn for us.

It was located fairly close to highway 84 which was good for us, and it was on highway 84 Business Route. It was also close to the church we attended on Sun. morning. The room was nice; it had a TV, microwave, a small refrigerator, an iron, an ironing board, a hair dryer. It was clean. We enjoyed it.

Family Traveling with Teens
Manny
April 9, 2008
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
the Iron would go on and off.

Great customer service.

Reviews of Best Western Snyder Inn
(1 - 9 of 9 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Snyder Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg