BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn

BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn

BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
810 East Coliseum Drive
Snyder, TX 79549

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn in Snyder

# 4 of 12 hotels in Snyder
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Melika from Houston, TX
June 19, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
Roaches and bugs everywhere I liked nothing!
Everything
Couple
Margot from El Paso, TX
April 20, 2016
Couple
9.0
Had a good experience.
No
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Kingwood, TX
February 2, 2016
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Mark from Snyder, TX
November 17, 2015
Solo Traveler
1.0
This hotel does not deserve a 2 and 1/2 star rating.
No sauna and no indoor pool. Very bland breakfast.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Michael from San Angelo, TX
December 18, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The staff were wonderful, hats off to Ruby! the location was right on que for Scurry Co. Col. functions
N/A
Family Traveling with Teens
Jan from Cleburne, TX
October 27, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
I'm handicapped. They moved me from 2nd floor to 1st floor and moved things I forgot in first room to new room.
Family Traveling with Teens
Mary from San Antonio, TX
August 10, 2011
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
It was inexpensive.
There were painters staying in the hotel but also, I think, working there, who were sitting outside conversing at 2 AM.

Neither more or less comfortable than I expected at that price, but the painters sitting outside talking in normal voices and playing music until past 2 AM were more than a little disturbing to my rest. The young girl at the front desk was friendly and accommodating, but when I called her to complain about the painters, she was clearly reluctant if not too intimidated to go outside and ask them to quiet down and move indoors. I did so myself. Who thinks it's OK to carry on in normal voices right outside people's rooms at 2 AM? ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tonya from Alamogordo, NM
June 8, 2011
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Very clean friendly quite accommodating beyond what we expected very comfortable beds.
Free breakfast was disappointing not much to choose from.

Overall, this was a very nice experience and very comfortable the staff made you feel welcome, never made you feel as if you were bothering them.

Couple
Athena from Weatherford, TX
May 11, 2011
Couple
10.0
Clean & rooms were large
No restaurants close by

King suite was large and very clean. Felt comfortable and quiet

Couple
Larry from Bowie, TX
May 14, 2010
Couple
10.0
Lobby, room and grounds clean. Good Price.

I was hesitant when first booking this hotel because of the price compared to the other area hotels. I have stayed in a hotel a block away and payed approx. $30. more a night. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a clean place, comfortable bed, convenient location at a reasonable price.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Snyder Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.