Best Western Smyrna Inn

Best Western Smyrna Inn in Smyrna

Best Western Smyrna Inn

Best Western Smyrna Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
190 Stadium Street
Smyrna, DE 19977

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Smyrna Inn in Smyrna

# 1 of 2 hotels in Smyrna
Based on 75 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Smyrna Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smyrna Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Smyrna Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Beth from Upper Marlboro, MD
August 21, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location and value compared to other local hotels.
Noisy elevator.

Good value, close to where the event I was attending was located. Adjacent to a supermarket. Clean comfortable room.

Couple
Ed from Frederick, MD
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Clean. Polite staff.
Slight odor ??? on our floor, #3.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
August 14, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Staff was very courteous & polite.. It's also located right off of highway and next to Supermarket which for parents of little ones that love snacks it is very convenient.
Continental breakfast was fair not good.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mount Prospect, IL
August 9, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Margaret from Blandon, PA
August 5, 2014
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Lynn from Alexandria, VA
July 31, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location, public spaces and the friendly staff. It was near several stores and restaurants and made it convenient .

New building, caring staff and overall great experience.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hammonton, NJ
July 30, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
management and they did not have ice machines on every floor nor did they have a safe available in room or front desk. FALSE ADVERTISING

too expensive for whats offered and i asked for month rate and he gave me 3 dollars off per day --- dollars not worth it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chittenango, NY
July 15, 2014
Couple
5.0
Easy access to highway
Bed frame was older. Slightest movement caused creaking.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Philadelphia, PA
July 7, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
This hotel was in a convenient location to the event I was attending, provided a nice place to rest and offered a quick continental breakfast.
The place could benefit from some in-depth cleaning and knowledgable staff on every shift.
Solo Traveler
Laurie from New Castle, DE
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Quite tidy, efficient use of space, would have stayed a 2nd night if they weren't booked up.
The toilet clogged during my stay, but I can't even complain about that because the response to my call was so prompt.

Served my needs; I would stay again.

Reviews of Best Western Smyrna Inn
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smyrna Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



dg