Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn in Waynesville

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.5/10
130 Shiloh Trail
Waynesville, NC 28786
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn in Waynesville

# 1 of 12 hotels in Waynesville
Based on 48 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.5.0
8.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Needed to stay close to family reunion site. The motel was clean, quiet, well maintained green spaces. Overall above average. We return each time we visit Waynesville.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tonia from Laurinburg, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
I wished you had queen beds in the double rooms, instead of double beds.
Solo Traveler
William from Saint Simons Island, GA
August 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0
Peaceful, quiet location.
Couple in the adjacent room decided to yell at each other for a couple hours. NOT the hotels fault. I should have addressed the situation and asked for another room, but I didn't and the couple finally got quiet, probably from exhaustion.

I would stay there again.

Couple
Dixie from Mooresville, NC
May 22, 2014
Couple
9.0
The serenity of the location and a great mountain view
not really

Courteous and helpful staff

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Orchard, WA
May 3, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Quiet, some rooms with nice views.
Big pothole in the driveway.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Tyler from Ocala, FL
January 1, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel has a great location if your looking to be right outside a small town. 2 minutes from walmart and various fast food restaurants. Fantastic view if the mountains!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeland, FL
December 31, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location, cleanliness , very nice & accommodating staff! It was late at night & it was pouring rain outside, my 3 year old started saying that he was hungry but I went to the Front Desk & Ms. Angie gave me oatmeal , yogurt & cookies! That was great!
We stayed when it was cold so a heater in the Shower/ BAthroom would have been perfect after a long day's trip needing shower... But , it was sooo cold! Otherwise , it would have been perfect!

Perfect location & accommodation , clean & perfect!

Couple
Joseph from Evans, GA
November 13, 2013
Couple
9.0
Location and views of the mountains. Easy to fine and a good price with decent amenities.

Hotel is older than others I have used, but it is in very good space. We only had one problem that what taken care of quickly and to our complete satisfaction. We didn't use the pool it was closed for the season. The bathroom was a bit small. The electronics were modern with high speed internet. Our room had two queen beds, a small refrigerator, and a microwave oven. All were in working order and clean. We were on the second floor. I did not see an elevator. Parking was no problem. We enjoyed our stay. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elizabeth City, NC
September 25, 2013
Couple
10.0
It was easy to get to, clean, and the room was extra clean, smelled good, and the lady at the desk was frendly,would love to come back there again.
Reviews of Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg