Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
130 Shiloh Trail
Waynesville, NC 28786

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn in Waynesville

# 2 of 12 hotels in Waynesville
Based on 64 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel room was very clean and pleasant! They had small amenities like a "fresh remote" bag, a tray for luggage, and makeup wipes. Great wifi signal. If Waynesville wasn't so out of the way, would definitely stay here again.
No complaints!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was good. The room was clean and large. The bed was comfortable.
The walls had an old fashioned texture and the furniture was a bit dated. They were kind of skimpy with their towels.The bathroom was small.The heater was loud and it would cycle on and off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, friendly staff
Doors to the outside "motel style" feel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, MO
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice big soaker tub. Very friendly staff, room changes with a smile from smoking to nonsmoking. Comfortable beds
The shower head
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean
We were put in a handicap room though we didn't require those facilities
Couple
George from Wilmington, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty grounds and nice outdoor pool. Nice elevation and view of the mountains.
Also view of Chevy dealership and back of wal mart shopping center below. Close to everything but not walkable to anything other than Chevy dealer.
Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Exmore, VA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I usually stay at Holiday Inns or Hampton Inn, so I was nervous about choosing the cheaper option this time. But I was so pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room! Staff was very nice, breakfast impressive and clean! I'll be here again :)
Nothing I didn't like! Everything was above my expectations
Business Traveler
Robert from Ellijay, GA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location had a nice view. Room was clean and well maintained.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelion, SC
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendliness of the staff, in town location but off the beaten path enough to provide a pleasant view of the Smokies. located in a secure area.
If there was anything, the design of the shower curtain rod made maneuvering in the bathroom awkward.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Winston, GA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous view of the mountains, friendly helpful staff, wonderful complimentary breakfast, and ease of access to both levels of hotel.
Nothing

Fall in unbelievably beautiful at this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 30 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.