Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
130 Shiloh Trail
Waynesville, NC 28786

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn in Waynesville

# 2 of 12 hotels in Waynesville
Based on 69 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Audrey from Charlotte, NC
May 13, 2015
Couple
8.0
View was beautiful. Room was clean and comfortable. Interior was very nice. Liked the benches outside of the rooms where you could sit and see the mountains.
Pool was not open. Parked beside the building and the next morning there were cigarette ashes all over my car. Had to slam the room door to get it to shut. The A/C did not work.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Louisville, KY
May 7, 2015
Group Traveler
7.0
Our room was large & clean. The staff was very friendly & helpful & was apologetic for our problem & helped as best they could. Breakfast was well-stocked & the woman who kept it stocked was very friendly.
Room heater was broken. Space heater they gave us stopped working. Cold night. They reduced bill some, but would not let us leave later after check-out the next day, which I thought was unreasonable, given the circumstances. But they were nice about it.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Mocksville, NC
April 30, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Clean rooms. Grounds were neat and tidy.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Nashville, TN
April 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Hotel room was very clean and pleasant! They had small amenities like a "fresh remote" bag, a tray for luggage, and makeup wipes. Great wifi signal. If Waynesville wasn't so out of the way, would definitely stay here again.
No complaints!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamilton, NJ
March 23, 2015
Couple
7.0
The breakfast was good. The room was clean and large. The bed was comfortable.
The walls had an old fashioned texture and the furniture was a bit dated. They were kind of skimpy with their towels.The bathroom was small.The heater was loud and it would cycle on and off.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Evans, GA
March 9, 2015
Couple
8.0
Good location, friendly staff
Doors to the outside "motel style" feel.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Summersville, MO
January 19, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Nice big soaker tub. Very friendly staff, room changes with a smile from smoking to nonsmoking. Comfortable beds
The shower head
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reedley, CA
January 7, 2015
Couple
8.0
The room was very clean
We were put in a handicap room though we didn't require those facilities
Couple
George from Wilmington, NC
December 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
Pretty grounds and nice outdoor pool. Nice elevation and view of the mountains.
Also view of Chevy dealership and back of wal mart shopping center below. Close to everything but not walkable to anything other than Chevy dealer.
Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Exmore, VA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I usually stay at Holiday Inns or Hampton Inn, so I was nervous about choosing the cheaper option this time. But I was so pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room! Staff was very nice, breakfast impressive and clean! I'll be here again :)
Nothing I didn't like! Everything was above my expectations
Reviews of Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 31 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.