Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn in Waynesville

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
130 Shiloh Trail
Waynesville, NC 28786

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn in Waynesville

# 1 of 12 hotels in Waynesville
Based on 56 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Alyssa from Exmore, VA
December 11, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
I usually stay at Holiday Inns or Hampton Inn, so I was nervous about choosing the cheaper option this time. But I was so pleasantly surprised by the cleanliness of the room! Staff was very nice, breakfast impressive and clean! I'll be here again :)
Nothing I didn't like! Everything was above my expectations
Business Traveler
Robert from Ellijay, GA
December 10, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Location had a nice view. Room was clean and well maintained.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Pelion, SC
November 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Friendliness of the staff, in town location but off the beaten path enough to provide a pleasant view of the Smokies. located in a secure area.
If there was anything, the design of the shower curtain rod made maneuvering in the bathroom awkward.
Group Traveler
Carolyn from Winston, GA
November 12, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Gorgeous view of the mountains, friendly helpful staff, wonderful complimentary breakfast, and ease of access to both levels of hotel.
Nothing

Fall in unbelievably beautiful at this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lacey from Boiling Springs, SC
October 14, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was right off the Interstate and that made everything very accessible. The room was very clean. I enjoyed the continental breakfast. The staff was so nice and peppy. I liked that the parking spots were right at the room door.
The breakfast area could be a little bigger only due to the amount of people in there at one time. It was okay, but could have used just a little more wiggle room.

I enjoyed my one-night stay in the hotel for my birthday. The price was great for what we got. I would definitely stay here again. The room was VERY clean and I was impressed with that. The air conditioner was not loud like it is in most hotel rooms I've stayed in. It was a pleasant night and my stay was very comfortable. It also had a great view from the front of the hotel. I was at the back, but when I walked to breakfast, I just stood there to take in the beautiful landscape. ...read more

Solo Traveler
Marcie from Hudson, FL
September 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
location, clean , very nice
the remote was not working first 3 nights not their fault I should have told them sooner
Group Traveler
Danny from Greenville, SC
September 18, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Nice room and staff was very nice
Bed was kinda small
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Savannah, GA
September 9, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
Needed to stay close to family reunion site. The motel was clean, quiet, well maintained green spaces. Overall above average. We return each time we visit Waynesville.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Knoxville, TN
September 4, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Tonia from Laurinburg, NC
August 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Location
I wished you had queen beds in the double rooms, instead of double beds.
Reviews of Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Smoky Mountain Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg