BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn

BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn

BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
19233 State Route 2
Monroe, WA 98272

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn in Monroe

# 2 of 2 hotels in Monroe
Based on 42 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Hurricane, UT
August 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Couple
Lisa from Woodbury, MN
July 21, 2016
Couple
9.0
Recently remodeled.
Family Traveling with Teens
Carla from Goldendale, WA
May 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
everything
everything was great
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakewood, WA
April 12, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
Room was relatively clean, decent continental breakfast.
Staff was somewhat rude upon check in, and our bathroom smelled like smoke.
Business Traveler
Fred from Gundelfingen, Germany
March 22, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vancouver, WA
December 16, 2015
Couple
9.0
Staff were very nice and helpful.
Tina from Olympia, WA
December 13, 2015
1.0
nothing
Shower didn't work; TV didn't work; sign posted that elevator didn't work - elevator did work but there were no lights. Checked out after 1st night - no one asked "why".
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Mission, Canada
November 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
Check in very quick, staff was friendly, not to far off hwy 2
The walls are very thin, could here snoring through out the night from the room next to us.
Business Traveler
Douglas from Sand Point, AK
October 1, 2015
Business Traveler
1.0
Toilets don't flush right every time they check they say it works put toilet paper in it and it won't flush it away u have to hold the handle to flush
Every thing
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Seattle, WA
July 16, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
I had an issue with a charge and the manager there took care of it quick. He was very understanding and pleasant. I still use them to this day. His staff is very courteous As well. Thank you
The maid that cleaned my room a said that I had smoked in the room. But the manager took it in his hand to rectify the issue by seeing I never had an issue and refunded me my money.
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sky Valley Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.