BEST WESTERN Sinton

BEST WESTERN Sinton

BEST WESTERN Sinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
8108 Us Highway 77
Sinton, TX 78387

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Sinton in Sinton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sinton
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Sinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Sinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Magnolia, TX
October 20, 2015
9.0
Reading all the others comments on this hotel, I was skeptical about staying at this hotel. We stopped and looked at the rooms before we decided to stay. I was impressed. The lady behind the desk was very nice and helpful. The beds were comfortable,
The mirror closet door would not stay closed.

The room was cleaned, including the bathroom. The bath had plenty of toilet paper, soap, and tissue. We had a small refrigerator and microwave. They were both clean. The room even smelled nice. The TV's remote worked. I read in the other reviews folks had bugs in the room. All we had was a cricket. There were no roaches, or any type of beetle bug, no flies,and no mosquitoes. The linens were fresh and cleaned. The lobby was decorated for Halloween. The staff did a great job!! i will definitely stay here when we are in Sinton. We have a daughter in Sinton and granddaughter in Corpus. ...read more

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Irving, TX
September 9, 2015
Couple
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Betty from La Grange, TX
July 14, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Service was great. Nice room.
Nothing
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Ramon, Saint Barthelemy
July 10, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
The description before booking was 2 queen beds per room but I got only single queen bed. The breakfast was below average compared to other Best western hotel locations
Rooms equipped with single queen bed and breakfast is below average compared to other Best western hotel locations
Couple
John from Edinburg, TX
January 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Room was spacious and clean.
Night attendant was a bit rude.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Internet service and proximity to Sinton.
It ran out of orange juice at breakfast.

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The staff showed a genuine concern for the hospitality experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Seguin, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was tucked away in the corner and much quieter than the average room. Was very nice not to hear foot traffic and other guests.
There were several live and dead bugs in the room. Three crickets, several small beetles, and a strange bug in the bathtub. And the mattress was on the "very firm" side. We both woke with back aches.
Couple
Marion from Buda, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location of room.
No

Could have been closer to town. but was a good location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leticia from Mission, TX
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Checkout time was 11:00, Couldn't get extended checkout time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Garland, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The attitude of front desk male staff was so irritating And was not friendly
Reviews of BEST WESTERN Sinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sinton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sinton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sinton
dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.