Best Western Sinton

Best Western Sinton in Sinton

Best Western Sinton

Best Western Sinton Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.2/10
8108 Us Highway 77
Sinton, TX 78387

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Sinton in Sinton

# 1 of 1 hotels in Sinton
Based on 20 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Sinton
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.0.0
5.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Sinton

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Dallas, TX
August 2, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0
Internet service and proximity to Sinton.
It ran out of orange juice at breakfast.

The staff was extremely helpful and courteous. The staff showed a genuine concern for the hospitality experience.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Kelli from Seguin, TX
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The room was tucked away in the corner and much quieter than the average room. Was very nice not to hear foot traffic and other guests.
There were several live and dead bugs in the room. Three crickets, several small beetles, and a strange bug in the bathtub. And the mattress was on the "very firm" side. We both woke with back aches.
Couple
Marion from Buda, TX
June 24, 2014
Couple
9.0
Location of room.
No

Could have been closer to town. but was a good location.

Family Traveling with Teens
Leticia from Mission, TX
May 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Checkout time was 11:00, Couldn't get extended checkout time.
Family Traveling with Young Children
George from Garland, TX
March 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The attitude of front desk male staff was so irritating And was not friendly
Jennifer from Abilene, TX
March 10, 2014
10.0
Bed was very comfortable.
No.

Great value for price and location.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from San Benito, TX
August 31, 2013
Group Traveler
10.0
It was very clean and comfortable. The breakfast was excellent.
The only thing was the check in at 3:00 p.m. That we had to wait until 3:00 p.m. to check in.

Overall the hotel was excellent.

Business Traveler
Eric from Austin, TX
July 9, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
High ceiling rooms with comfortable newer beds.
Not really in walking distance to anything except for a gas station.

It was clean, the beds were comfortable, and the place seemed to be very well maintained. Free breakfast could use a few more options for folks who don't east sweet stuff for breakfast.

Verified Hotel Guest from Albuquerque, NM
April 30, 2013
10.0
The staff was very nice. The room furnishings were all new. The room provided any and all plug-in technical needs. Parking was very close to the room. As a single female traveller, I felt safe.
I was assigned a smoking room, which I didn't realize until the reservation was confirmed on line. I'm allergic to smoke. The hotel were full; so they did not have a nonsmoking room available. If there had been a cancellation, they would have moved me.

The breakfast was the basic minimum. The location is convenient from highway 77. Beware: There are smoking rooms. In my opinion, smoking should not be allowed in any motel/hotel room.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Angelina from Taft, TX
March 26, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Large rooms
Needed more towels

The rooms were nice and big.

Reviews of Best Western Sinton
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Sinton
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface



Most Popular Guest-Rated Hotels in Sinton
Most Popular Business-Friendly Hotels in Sinton
Most Popular Family-Friendly Hotels in Sinton
dg