BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn

BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn

BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 9.2/10
806 Trans Canada Highway East
Sicamous, BC V0E 2V0
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn in Sicamous

# 1 of 7 hotels in Sicamous
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 9.2.0
9.2
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 9.5.0
9.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.6.0
9.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Jennifer from Calgary, Canada
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The rooms were great and staff were so friendly.
The breakfast was alright, but the eggs were half salty and half not and it was in the same container.

The beds were great and easy to find.

Solo Traveler
Patrick from Ventura, CA
September 9, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanest hotel I've stayed at in a long time. So many employees seen working, cleaning, sweeping etc. my first day I saw a young lady washing the stairs to 2nd floor by hand.
Solo Traveler
Keith from Lake Stevens, WA
June 19, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Opted for the suite. Great in room spa.
Couple
William from Calgary, Canada
June 9, 2015
Couple
4.0
Hotel room backed onto the parking lot of Tim Horton's, which opened at 5:00 AM. Noise of voices and traffic woke my wife and I up.
Couple
Geogina from Nanaimo, Canada
October 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Nice hotel had a great rest,we will stay here again.Thanks
Group Traveler
Shirley from Aldergrove, Canada
September 3, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
It was clean, staff were friendly, breakfast was good.
The Restaurants are too far away, there are only two good ones and they are down by the water. We are not into fast food chains.
Family Traveling with Teens
Dianne from Calgary, Canada
September 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
Wow! We were impressed the last time we stayed here, several years ago, and now the place has been completely renovated! The continental breakfast was amazing. You can make your own waffles! And so many choices. It was hard to decide.
No. Everything was great!

Beds are super comfortable--like home. The improvements we noticed are amazing and make so much sense, such as an electronics charging station and separate shower/water closet and sink areas. We always appreciate a room with a good-sized fridge and microwave, as well as solid, high-speed internet. The big screen TV and desk area really work for our family also.

Couple
Jamie from Vancouver, Canada
August 19, 2014
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Jun from Surrey, Canada
August 4, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
10.0
convenient, comfortable, new, clean and friendly staff
no
Senior Travelers
Michael from Victoria, Canada
July 10, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Sicamous Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.