Best Western Shippensburg Hotel

Best Western Shippensburg Hotel in Shippensburg

Best Western Shippensburg Hotel

Best Western Shippensburg Hotel Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
125 Walnut Bottom Road
Shippensburg, PA 17257
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Shippensburg Hotel in Shippensburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Shippensburg
Based on 30 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Shippensburg Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Shippensburg Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Shippensburg Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Monnie from Meadow Bridge, WV
July 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The breakfast was excellent
The hot tub was out of order and the fitness room was a joke. It was 4 machines...one of which was broken and the other one had so much dust on it it i was suprised it worked. I feel like i way over. payed for this stay.

I will not be booking the best western again. And i will not recommend it.. the floor was dirty when we came into the room. I could have saved a bunch a money booking somewhere else had i known the hot tub was out of order and the fitness room sucked

Kim from Anchorage, AK
June 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Amanda from Hadley, PA
June 5, 2014
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Lisa from Hillsborough, NJ
May 19, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Everyone at the hotel was really nice and helpful. Breakfast was great too! Rooms were roomy, clean and stocked with everything we needed! Thanks!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sandy Hook, CT
May 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
3.0
The staff was friendly, and the hotel was fairly clean but i still wouldn't walk around barefoot in the room. Not too far off highway.
Very dated interiors. Pricey to me for the quality. Even though we had a smoke free room, i could smell it everywhere.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Ambler, PA
May 19, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
James from Virginia Beach, VA
May 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
David from Pottstown, PA
March 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Robert from Ridgeway, VA
February 6, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
The staff was very nice and the breakfast bar was great. I enjoyed the room and found for the price had the amenities that I wanted. The staff was the best part and something I was grateful for after a long car trip.
When I arrived at the hotel, there had been a snowstorm earlier in the day and the parking lot had not been plowed. This made parking difficult, though that was not the fault of the hotel and the hotel did provide snow shovels and salt to use.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Greenwood Village, CO
November 6, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
hot tub and pool were very clean. Very reasonable price
Had a dirty surprise in the bottom dresser drawer which required immediate staff cleaning.

Overall very happy would stay there again

Reviews of Best Western Shippensburg Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Shippensburg Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg