BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel

BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel

BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
125 Walnut Bottom Road
Shippensburg, PA 17257

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel in Shippensburg

# 2 of 3 hotels in Shippensburg
Based on 45 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Jackson, OH
July 28, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
cleanliness was not good. Tub bottom was stained, had mold on ceiling, musty damp smell to room and your feet turned black from walking on the carpets. Pool heater broken, had to ask for towels.
Anthony from Wilmington, DE
July 26, 2016
10.0
Pool
NOPE
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hays, NC
July 19, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Christamarie from Saint Simons Island, GA
June 10, 2016
Senior Travelers
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
David from Green Bay, WI
April 26, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
It was close to the event I needed to attend and was at the right price.
It was a basic hotel, but that is ok.
Chris from Fayetteville, PA
January 3, 2016
10.0
Nice rooms,,great pool and got tub.
Nope
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Lancaster, PA
November 5, 2015
Couple
9.0
Could not close/open the bathroom door without lifting the toilet seat.
Business Traveler
Vernon from Clarion, PA
October 8, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Quiet
Hard to see driveway
Senior Travelers
Paul from Newburgh, NY
December 26, 2014
Senior Travelers
9.0
Pool, new carpeting, breakfast room
Hot breakfast items,
Couple
Mark from Millvile, PA
December 9, 2014
Couple
9.0
Very friendly staff, helped us out with directions to the show we went to. The rooms were very clean and in good order.
Bathroom not quite up to date. Some plaster coming off wall down by the floor. They offered a free hot breakfast, but when we went down in the morning, it did not look very good, so we grabbed coffee and went to a diner.

WE only stayed one night, but it was very pleasant. The pool looked very nice, but it was a short stay and we didn't get to use it. Vending and ice machines located close to our rooms.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Shippensburg Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.