Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center

Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center

Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.8/10
1200 West Gannon Drive
Festus, MO 63028
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center in Festus

# 2 of 4 hotels in Festus
Based on 207 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Michael from Burlington, WI
July 19, 2016
10.0
excellent
no
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Haleyville, AL
July 14, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The front desk clerk was friendly and very helpful.
Found blood stain on mattress and a lot of body hair in the tub.
Group Traveler
Linda from Caruthersville, MO
July 11, 2016
Group Traveler
7.0
LOCATION.
THERE WERE MULTIPLE RENOVATIONS GOING ON. THERE WAS WHAT APPEARED TO BE BLOOD SPATTER ON A WALL. THE POOL WAS OUT OF COMMISSION AND WE DIDN'T GET NOTIFICATION OF THIS UNTIL THE DAY BEFORE OUR ARRIVAL. WE HAD A PARTY OF 12 LITTLE LEAGUE BASEBALL PLAYERS.
Couple
Lavila from Broken Arrow, OK
July 4, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Middleton, WI
June 21, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Nothing
Disgusting hotel. The doors had scratch marks, smelled dank, and had ice machines (multiple) that did not work. Seemed like a very dubious crowd of clientele - I saw an open room with debris everywhere and the A/C ripped out of the wall!!!
Couple
Alan from Bolivar, MO
May 25, 2016
Couple
6.0
The room furnishing were nice and the bed was comfortable. I wasn't aware of the possibility that my room would have no windows and instead would have a sliding glass door to an interior ballroom/conference area.
I don't think this is a 3 start hotel yet. It can be if they step up their breakfast game and finish their renovations.
Business Traveler
Neal from Boonville, MO
May 25, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast
Renovations ongoing
Business Traveler
Neal from Boonville, MO
May 24, 2016
Business Traveler
9.0
toilet runs
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Beach, MS
May 20, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Neal from Boonville, MO
May 16, 2016
Business Traveler
8.0
Good breakfast, HDTV
Renovations in progress
Reviews of Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center
(1 - 10 of 61 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Lexington Inn Shalimar Plaza And Conference Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.