Best Western Shadow Inn

Best Western Shadow Inn

Best Western Shadow Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.0/10
584 North East Street
Woodland, CA 95776

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Shadow Inn in Woodland

# 3 of 11 hotels in Woodland
Based on 95 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Shadow Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Shadow Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Shadow Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Yolanda from Pittsburg, CA
January 9, 2017
Couple
10.0
How clean the room was and how friendly and helpful was the staff.
NO
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Alturas, CA
September 14, 2016
Couple
10.0
Staff were friendly, room was nice size and clean, pool, continental breakfast
Couple
Jorge from Hollister, CA
August 31, 2016
Couple
9.0
great motel nice and clean pool was great I will come back again.
I left a remote control in the room but it was not found who ever clean the room must have throw away.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
August 23, 2016
Couple
3.0
Have stayed here many times and had no issues until this time.
Mid shower the water went out, no water at all! The bathroom sink only had super hot water. This was at 4am and we were running to the airport. Told the front desk on our way out and got a "Thanks for telling me."
Vadim from Yucaipa, CA
August 18, 2016
9.0
Cosy and clean room with nice interior. Good breakfast.
My room was located close to swimming pool pump so it was a little bit nosy.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from San Francisco, CA
July 11, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Vitaly from Knoxville, TN
July 6, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Raymond from Kent, WA
July 6, 2016
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
There were beds bugs, The air conditioning did not work. and a bunch of roaches running around in the parking lot. We would never recommemd this hotel to anyone.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Klamath Falls, OR
June 27, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
The hotel, our room and the pool were all very clean. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. One of the best Best Westerns we have ever stayed at!
Bathroom was very small and crowded, but that is a design flaw and not the fault of the hotel staff.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Bend, OR
June 23, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Shadow Inn
(1 - 10 of 37 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Shadow Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.