Hotels in San Diego

Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
411 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 372 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Seven Seas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.0.0
8.0
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Seven Seas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Teens
Harold from Las Vegas, NV
April 19, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
3.0
Nothing ... Seriously!
Checking in was horrible! I bought two rooms with 2 beds. The lady gave us two rooms 19 rooms a part with one bed each. The TV was a constant static! There's far more to mention but it's not worth it to me.

Do NOT stay here unless you're used to staying in 1 star rooms. This is NOT a 3 star hotel!

Business Traveler
John from Oakland, CA
April 19, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jimmie from Trenton, NJ
April 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
the tv & web & CLEANLINESS
ROOM was the size of a old motel

just need biger rooms.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Desiree from Waddell, AZ
April 16, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Elizabeth from Lehi, UT
April 16, 2014
Group Traveler
3.0
Not much. The rooms may have been non smoking but the pool area wasn't. There's kids at a pool for heaven sakes and there should not be people smoking. I was extremely upset about this!
I have stayed in other 3 star hotels that I've gotten through your website and they were much better than this one. This was a 2 star hotel in my opinion. Lots of people were smoking by the pool where kids were swimming. I was very disappointed!!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Placerville, CA
April 16, 2014
Solo Traveler
6.0
Room was clean.
Could not get internet access - ph # to call for help was a message line (not avail), the room was such a distance from the front desk, I did not want to take the time to go over in person. Directions abt getting online were inconsistent in guest brochure

I did not feel it was worth the money even at discount.

Business Traveler
Stephen from Torrance, CA
April 15, 2014
Business Traveler
3.0
nothing
The rooms are very small, noisy and old. This is not a 3 star hotel.
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
April 15, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Chemae from Corbett, OR
April 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
2.0
The Location and the outdoor vegetation and grounds
It was very hard to get help with a cell phone charger cord that was left in the first room I had checked in to. It was also noisy and not updated like I thought it would be

older hotel, service staff was less than helpful, restaurant was ok, service was ok. Will not plan on staying there in the future

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Los Alamos, NM
April 15, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
It smelled of mold, was dirty and loud. The air conditioner was loud and smelled bad. The rooms need an update or the hotel needs a lower star rating.
Reviews of Best Western Seven Seas
(1 - 10 of 197 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg