Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
411 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 552 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Seven Seas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Seven Seas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sandy from Carrollton, TX
January 20, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Location and cleanest
The parking lot was too close can be worked on that!
Verified Hotel Guest from Plymouth, MA
January 17, 2015
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Senior Travelers
Gregory from Phelan, CA
January 7, 2015
Senior Travelers
7.0
The room was very nice.
There was no free breakfast provided.
Couple
Martin from Anaheim, CA
January 5, 2015
Couple
10.0
Everyone was very welcoming and helpful.
Wasn't aware of the $75 deposit that I had to leave, was only told that they needed a credit card on file
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Torrance, CA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Staff was friendly--Room was well equipped with Fridge & Hairdryer, Iron and air conditioning---Grounds were nicely kept also. Pleasnty of Free parking too.
Room had a bit of a stuffy smell. Otherwise all was OK.

Good Value for the Price!! I would stay there again.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Imperial, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds and pillows are very comfy.
The restroom needs an upgrade fast!! The filter in the restroom turns on, with a bunch of dust blowing out of it. So by the end the restroom is filled with alot of dust. Everytime you turn on the shower or one of your neighbors makes the loudest noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great for what we where there to see.
The hotel room needs some updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well-established landscape, swimming pool, and restaurant
Room and bed size are small and restroom looks old. However, room has all equipment that you need such as hair dryer and refrigerator.

Restaurant is very good to have breakfast and food is delicious.

Sheila Marie from Las Vegas, NV
November 21, 2014
5.0
Near to navy ship museum.
The room was small and somewhat clean. The food in the hotel is a so-so.

The staff was great, the night we checked in, one of the table lamp wasn't working so we called for a technician and he was so nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Rosemary from Indio, CA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location for our event we went to was perfect. Like that it's in a corner and quiet. Landscape is beautiful. Wish we had time to swim cause the pool looked nice. We will definetly come back to stay.
Reviews of Best Western Seven Seas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg