Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.6/10
411 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 488 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Seven Seas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Seven Seas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Yong from Belle Mead, NJ
July 26, 2014
Group Traveler
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Sally from Milwaukee, WI
July 24, 2014
Couple
3.0
the bar
the bathroom, paint dirty in bathroom, muggy room air, the work out room was dirty and cramped, no free breakfast

This hotel needs to update its rooms!

Family Traveling with Young Children
Marco from Hermosillo, Mexico
July 24, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
2.0
Service people
The room was to small, the hotel look a 1 star The motel lopk to old
Group Traveler
Yvonne from Alta Loma, CA
July 24, 2014
Group Traveler
5.0
Mira our waitress in the cafe....and the breakfast was good
people partying by the washing machine picnic tables at 3am Saturday.

it was a very average place to stay.....not a fan of hotel circle....

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Huntington Beach, CA
July 22, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Clean hotel easy parking, close to mall and restaurants.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norco, CA
July 21, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0
close to where my seminar was located. had a restaurant next to the lobby area
i was given a key card to someone else's room. fortunately, no one was there at the time. front desk transposed 2 numbers with the registration/key card that shouldn't happen!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ehab from Rodeo, CA
July 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
1.0
I would never stay here again. The gave me 1 queen size bed even though i had 2 infants and my wife with me. I called and requested 2 beds 3 weeks prior and thats what we had to deal with.

The staff fidnt care that i needed a second bed. Thry gave me extra sheets and pillows to put my kids on the floor for 3 days. Horrible experience

Couple
Stan from Glendale, AZ
July 19, 2014
Couple
10.0
Easy to find and close to so many things to do in San Diego. Quiet and pool and jacuzzis were great too.
nope

Right off Hotel Circle, lovely landscaping, great pool area, ping pong table, bed comfortable, close to Downtown and the beaches. Love Pacific and Mission Beachs.

Business Traveler
Michael from Long Beach, CA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott N from Reno, NV
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
conveniently located to convention we attended
room was clean, but quite small. we really wanted a room with one king bed. unfortunately, two doubles took up almost the entire room except for a narrow strip down the middle.
Reviews of Best Western Seven Seas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg