Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
411 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 480 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Seven Seas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Seven Seas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Michael from Long Beach, CA
July 19, 2014
Business Traveler
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Scott N from Reno, NV
July 18, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
conveniently located to convention we attended
room was clean, but quite small. we really wanted a room with one king bed. unfortunately, two doubles took up almost the entire room except for a narrow strip down the middle.
Couple
David from Huntington, TX
July 17, 2014
Couple
3.0
Small room refrigerator not working. Noisy location

Would not recommend it

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Chandler, AZ
July 14, 2014
Couple
3.0
The front desk girl was very nice.
The room was very disappointing. It was so humid and muggy, the bathroom was gross and this did not live up to the star rating I thought I paid for. I would not stay here again.

Security was out at night patrolling as if something bad had happened.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 13, 2014
Couple
5.0
The room was very small with only a double bed. Not in keeping with a three star hotel. I'm very nervous about bidding on a three star again!
Business Traveler
James from Santa Monica, CA
July 13, 2014
Business Traveler
4.0
Pool area
A/C did not work. Door lock very hard to work, I changed cardkeys but that did not help. Other guests a bit tough looking to his older male wimp. Not a good place.
Couple
Tracy from Whitehouse, TX
July 13, 2014
Couple
7.0

This seems to be an older hotel on Hotel Circle. It's ok, but seemed a bit dated. I've stayed in much nicer Best Westerns.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Holland, MI
July 12, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Ventura, CA
July 11, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Wayne from Avondale, AZ
July 10, 2014
Couple
10.0
Secluded and tropical feeling
no

Easy on and off the freeway to get anywhere.

Reviews of Best Western Seven Seas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg