Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

Best Western Seven Seas

Best Western Seven Seas Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.7/10
411 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Seven Seas in San Diego

See Most Popular hotels in San Diego
Based on 545 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Seven Seas
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.7.0
6.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Seven Seas

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Diana from Imperial, CA
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The beds and pillows are very comfy.
The restroom needs an upgrade fast!! The filter in the restroom turns on, with a bunch of dust blowing out of it. So by the end the restroom is filled with alot of dust. Everytime you turn on the shower or one of your neighbors makes the loudest noise.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from American Canyon, CA
December 4, 2014
Couple
8.0
The location was great for what we where there to see.
The hotel room needs some updating
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from South Burlington, VT
December 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Well-established landscape, swimming pool, and restaurant
Room and bed size are small and restroom looks old. However, room has all equipment that you need such as hair dryer and refrigerator.

Restaurant is very good to have breakfast and food is delicious.

Sheila Marie from Las Vegas, NV
November 21, 2014
5.0
Near to navy ship museum.
The room was small and somewhat clean. The food in the hotel is a so-so.

The staff was great, the night we checked in, one of the table lamp wasn't working so we called for a technician and he was so nice and helpful.

Group Traveler
Rosemary from Indio, CA
November 20, 2014
Group Traveler
8.0
The location for our event we went to was perfect. Like that it's in a corner and quiet. Landscape is beautiful. Wish we had time to swim cause the pool looked nice. We will definetly come back to stay.
Couple
Rory from Chester, NY
November 15, 2014
Couple
10.0
Very comfortable and would stay again in a heartbeat!!!
Nothing g bad to report...all great!!!
James from Victorville, CA
November 11, 2014
10.0
Nice room,comfortable beds and A/C works great
No

Would stay there again

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from West Farleigh, United Kingdom
November 8, 2014
Couple
10.0
Location and facilities were great and the diner next door was really good too. With a reduced rate for hotel guests.
Patricia from Fontana, CA
November 7, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Laura from Murrieta, CA
October 22, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Best Western Seven Seas
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Seas
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg