Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn in Regina

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.5/10
777 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4R 2P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Seven Oaks Inn in Regina

# 4 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 27 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Glen from Swift Current, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampman, Canada
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Room was very spacious and the staff were excellent, even when i needed something in the middle of the night. Iit was very quiet and comfortable. For me this was a great location only ten minutes from my destination.
I guess the thing that I disliked was the price of the hotel it is alfhough it is comparable to other hotels inflation is not something any of us would like not to have touch our pocet book.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penhold, Canada
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The rooms were sufficient
Cleaning staff in hallways constantly with cart parked all three days in the same spot in the Halway. Room was walked into by cleaning staff without knocking or notice. Loud partying guests with open doors till 2 am. No securiry or staff around telling th
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matilda from Kamsack, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool is awesome! It was lovely help when I checked in.
I would have liked a room that faced the pool, instead of walking in a complete circle just to get to my room. Especially considering I had small kids with me.

Good location, friendly staff and the beds were soft. However, one tiny complaint, very small beds!!

Couple
Karen from Red Deer, Canada
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern furnishings.
The reason I booked this hotel was for the free shuttle to the airport early the next morning. Hotel staff forgot to give us a voucher to give to the driver and we ended up paying for the shuttle, and we didn't know we needed a voucher.

Staff was friendly and helpful other than forgetting to give us a voucher. The hotel was very clean and modern looking, maybe it's not that old. But it is defiantly better than the fantasy land hotel in Edmonton. The bathroom in Edmonton was disgraceful and room wasn't as clean as I thought it would be. So take that as a compliment on comparison of hotels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly.. pool area was well set up
Business Traveler
Gary from Edmonton, Canada
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds were comfortable, as well as the pillows
The room backs onto the common area where the pool is, and if you sleep in later than 9:00am, you will be woken up by kids screaming.

Overall a good experience, will go back in the future.

Business Traveler
Robert from Prince Albert, Canada
September 9, 2013
Business Traveler
7.0
Hot tub and pool area was well maintained and clean. Location was perfect for our particular needs. Several good restaurants in the area.
Décor is quite dated and there was a peculiar smell in the public areas. Neighbourhood the hotel is located in is not the best.

Overall average experience for an average price. Would stay here again if I have business in that area of Regina. It is probably one of the best situated hotels if you are attending a Riders game as it is about a six block walk to Mosaic Stadium. The in-house restaurant (Ricky's) has quite an extensive menu and is reasonably priced and also features a lounge for those who want to sip a cold one after work or before the game! Pool area with water slide looks great for kids and is very clean. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Lyndon from Lethbridge, Canada
July 9, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Easy to find.
Pool was too warm.

Older hotel, but well kept and clean. Our daughter loved the water slide. Lots of amenities close by.

Reviews of Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
(1 - 10 of 15 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg