Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

Best Western Seven Oaks Inn Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
777 Albert Street
Regina, SK S4R 2P6

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Seven Oaks Inn in Regina

# 6 of 27 hotels in Regina
Based on 31 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Allen from Sparta, NJ
June 8, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Very comfortable room and friendly staff
Not really close to downtown but nice place to stay
Family Traveling with Young Children
Heather from Abbotsford, Canada
March 5, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
It was really great to have a poolside room, my kids and I loved it.
Couple
Glen from Swift Current, Canada
November 16, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lampman, Canada
October 29, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
The Room was very spacious and the staff were excellent, even when i needed something in the middle of the night. Iit was very quiet and comfortable. For me this was a great location only ten minutes from my destination.
I guess the thing that I disliked was the price of the hotel it is alfhough it is comparable to other hotels inflation is not something any of us would like not to have touch our pocet book.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Penhold, Canada
August 26, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
The rooms were sufficient
Cleaning staff in hallways constantly with cart parked all three days in the same spot in the Halway. Room was walked into by cleaning staff without knocking or notice. Loud partying guests with open doors till 2 am. No securiry or staff around telling th
Family Traveling with Young Children
Matilda from Kamsack, Canada
August 18, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
The pool is awesome! It was lovely help when I checked in.
I would have liked a room that faced the pool, instead of walking in a complete circle just to get to my room. Especially considering I had small kids with me.

Good location, friendly staff and the beds were soft. However, one tiny complaint, very small beds!!

Couple
Karen from Red Deer, Canada
June 14, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean and modern furnishings.
The reason I booked this hotel was for the free shuttle to the airport early the next morning. Hotel staff forgot to give us a voucher to give to the driver and we ended up paying for the shuttle, and we didn't know we needed a voucher.

Staff was friendly and helpful other than forgetting to give us a voucher. The hotel was very clean and modern looking, maybe it's not that old. But it is defiantly better than the fantasy land hotel in Edmonton. The bathroom in Edmonton was disgraceful and room wasn't as clean as I thought it would be. So take that as a compliment on comparison of hotels

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Saskatoon, Canada
February 26, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
Staff was very friendly.. pool area was well set up
Business Traveler
Gary from Edmonton, Canada
February 17, 2014
Business Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Sherwood Park, Canada
September 10, 2013
Group Traveler
8.0
Beds were comfortable, as well as the pillows
The room backs onto the common area where the pool is, and if you sleep in later than 9:00am, you will be woken up by kids screaming.

Overall a good experience, will go back in the future.

Reviews of Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
(1 - 10 of 12 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Seven Oaks Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.