Best Western Settle Inn

Best Western Settle Inn in Omaha

Best Western Settle Inn

Best Western Settle Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.1/10
650 N 109Th Court
Omaha, NE 68154

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Settle Inn in Omaha

See Most Popular hotels in Omaha
Based on 170 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Settle Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.1.0
6.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 5.3.0
5.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Settle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Settle Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Solo Traveler
Pat from Cookeville, TN
July 7, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
clean, friendly people
Everything went very well

I would definitely stay there again

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Omaha, NE
July 1, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
Great breakfast options
NOT A THREE STAR HOTEL! Also, under construction. Over-priced all around.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Pinecrest, FL
June 29, 2014
Couple
1.0
Very rude manager. Worst experience ever! Three star hotel, no way, not even a one star. After this Best Western experience, we will never ever stay in a Best Western Hotel ever. Dirty, stinky, filthy condition all over.
Manager in charge, stated she spent millions of dollars for the renovation of the hotel. Hmm, where are those millions, the presidential room we stayed was very dirty. The bath tub was cracking, the faucet was broken (was upside down and loose).

the curtains were too small to cover the windows. The bright light of the car dealer ship across came right through, we could not sleep. Sheet and bed covers so old, they were stinky. Lets not talk about the breakfast, happy we had our own bread with us. Cheap factory made bread and muffins we will not offer our dog. In short, the worst experience ever.

Couple
Rhonda from Kalona, IA
June 27, 2014
Couple
1.0
Nothing
When we arrived, we requested a non smoking room after smelling the first room that was smoking. The second room they put us in was still smoking. It was filthy and we took pictures to document the filth.

There is no way this should be a 3 star hotel. 2 at best.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, IA
June 27, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
4.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Larry from Moreno Valley, CA
June 24, 2014
Couple
10.0
Friendly staff! We were able to get into our room early!
No

Everything was very clean! A very good breakfast!

Michael from Houston, TX
June 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Teresa from Ellicott City, MD
June 23, 2014
Solo Traveler
1.0
Nothing
Hotel was under major construction. Not at all a two star hotel in current state.

Take off bidding contract until construction complete.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianola, IA
June 18, 2014
Couple
1.0
Hotel was under construction so lots of building supplies and workers all over. The windows were covered with plastic so no natural light. Toilet clogged the first time we used it. We stayed 2 nights and the toilet was not cleaned after the first night.

We checked in and took the elevator to our room. Met 2 guys in the elevator who commented that it was a good thing we had alcohol because we were going to need it - turned out to be a valid warning. Got to the room and found people in bed. Front desk never apologized once. Got back to room second night and key card did not work.

Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lafayette, CO
June 17, 2014
Solo Traveler
7.0
Friendly courteous helpful staff
Pretty tough to find- GPS got me near it but not all the way. At one point was south of it on Dodge and could not find a way to get back without going north across the interstate and doubling back.

I have reservations again for next week, nice place and the price is OK

Reviews of Best Western Settle Inn
(1 - 10 of 104 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Settle Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg