Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel Image
4 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
84 Kings Street
London W6 0QW

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel in London

See Most Popular hotels in London
Based on 22 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Scott from Terre Haute, IN
November 29, 2016
5.0
The hotel was pretty close to the Hammersmith Underground station. You could get on the Piccadilly Line to Heathrow or downtown or use one of the other less busy lines. The breakfast was ok and everything was clean.
Our room was terrible. It was in a corner and had a slanted wall. We might There was only a few feet of room to move around in. It was too small to be comfortable for two adults.
Family Traveling with Teens
Muhammad from Karachi, Thailand
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
Location
I was very disappointed when i was not given the room which i booked . I booked the room with a double bed and a sofa cum bed where as i was given a room with double bed only and they said that the room is not available . finally they changed the room n
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Newcastle Upon Tyne, United King
January 1, 2016
Solo Traveler
7.0
Fairly substantial continental breakfast included in the rate. Free wifi
Room was rather small, and bed not very comfortable. Inner window wouldn't close properly
Susan from San Francisco, CA
November 21, 2015
4.0
The location
The rooms are tiny (even for a "double". It is not really a 4 star.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Vincennes, France
June 15, 2015
Couple
5.0
hotel is in nice location, room is OK
hotel not up to standards for 2 reasons: - no window (just a vasistas) - staff was not friendly at all nor helpful
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Reading, United Kingdom
May 27, 2015
Couple
7.0
Room had good facilities, location of hotel was great, included breakfast had loads of choice even though described as continental (even had hard boiled eggs, cheese and meat).Bed was comfy and room nice and cool (not stuffy as hotel rooms can be).
I found long dark hairs in the room from previous guests so cleaning seemed patchy (although the bedding seemed clean). Our mugs for tea/coffee in the room weren't replaced after use. I reported a bulb gone in the bathroom and it didn't get replaced.
Couple
Yiping from Shanghai, China
May 3, 2015
Couple
8.0
Breakfast is good,nearly to subway,friendly staff
The room is really small,have no space to place the luggage.
Couple
Anton from Chesterfield, MO
April 14, 2015
Couple
5.0
Clean room and shower. Pretty convenient location. Free bottled water.
Tiny room and bed. Poor continental breakfast. Too many small defects that can ruin your stay - broken safe, warmish shower in the morning, reception unabled to provide a vase for flowers or an ice bucket, etc. Not recommended for long or romantic stays.
Solo Traveler
Steven from Peoria, IL
April 7, 2015
Solo Traveler
4.0
It was close to an underground station. Front desk provided us with plug converters for the outlets. Well decorated.
The free Wifi was horrendous -- loading a webpage will take 30 seconds or more. The undergorund station it was close to was far from the main tourist attractions. The room was small, even for European standards. Hot water went out on final day there.
Solo Traveler
Olivia from Toronto, Canada
January 25, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Location
the room was small and the facilities needed repair.
Reviews of Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seraphine Hammersmith Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.