Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
33 Peck Slip
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 103 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lake Forest, CA
August 26, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
ut was clean and personnel. The staff was super friendly and greeted me often! The breakfast was a nice treat and very plentiful not to mention coffee flowed all day long!

The location was a little out of the way from where I needed to be, but it was walking distance to many attractions like 9/11 memorial and also Federal Hill. In addition, the area was busy at night wiith restaurants and shops so there was always something to do.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Endwell, NY
August 25, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
All the workers were very helpful and friendly.
No parking space, unless we use the parking lot which is extra. No fully included in with the room.
Couple
Carmela M from Beacon, NY
July 9, 2015
Couple
10.0
I liked everything. The rooms were great. The staff was wonderful. They were so friendly and helpful.I would definitely go back. Will recomend this hotel to all my friends.
Couple
Nicole from New Castle, PA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
We arrived a little early and they had a room ready for us. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The workout room was quite small with only a few things in there.

I had a great time. The price was great for what I wanted. The hotel was a little bit away from the busy streets but not so far as it was way out of the way which was awesome.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Eagle Pass, TX
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very well located, good breakfast, friendly staff
Kind of dated, not too much variety on the breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ran from Mt Pleasant, SC
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location is excellent, easily access to the famous attractions.
The bed is a little bit soft.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Cranston, RI
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and understandable
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Amityville, NY
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, people friendly
I reported the hairdryer broken , there was nothing offered . We had a snow storm in the city the night before and there was no service for the room , cleaning , linen change , also nothing acknowledged for the inconvience. The hotel had great potential
Business Traveler
Richard from West Chester, NY
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, good location, free breakfast
Just wish that breakfast could start before 7:00 AM
Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 40 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.