Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
33 Peck Slip
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 100 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.9.0
8.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Nicole from New Castle, PA
March 14, 2015
Couple
9.0
We arrived a little early and they had a room ready for us. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
The workout room was quite small with only a few things in there.

I had a great time. The price was great for what I wanted. The hotel was a little bit away from the busy streets but not so far as it was way out of the way which was awesome.

Family Traveling with Teens
Sergio from Eagle Pass, TX
March 6, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very well located, good breakfast, friendly staff
Kind of dated, not too much variety on the breakfast bar.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ran from Mt Pleasant, SC
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
location is excellent, easily access to the famous attractions.
The bed is a little bit soft.
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Indianapolis, IN
February 22, 2015
Senior Travelers
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Brittany from Cranston, RI
February 9, 2015
Couple
9.0
The gentleman at the front desk was very nice and understandable
Solo Traveler
Kathleen from Amityville, NY
February 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
7.0
Great location, people friendly
I reported the hairdryer broken , there was nothing offered . We had a snow storm in the city the night before and there was no service for the room , cleaning , linen change , also nothing acknowledged for the inconvience. The hotel had great potential
Business Traveler
Richard from West Chester, NY
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, good location, free breakfast
Just wish that breakfast could start before 7:00 AM
Couple
Anthony from Downingtown, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice room and it was very clean.
Nothing
Couple
Deborah from Scarborough, Canada
October 28, 2014
Couple
10.0
Large room, terrace with view, free basic breakfast and wifi, the area
Nothing..
Couple
Patrice from Weymouth, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Totally enjoyed our stay! The staff was professional, friendly, able to anticipate our needs. Excellent location- close to historic/new NYC. Cabs-no problem. Price was great with nice breakfast a bonus!!
Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 47 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.