Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown in New York City

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
33 Peck Slip
New York, NY 10038

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 89 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Richard from West Chester, NY
November 10, 2014
Business Traveler
7.0
Clean rooms, good location, free breakfast
Just wish that breakfast could start before 7:00 AM
Couple
Anthony from Downingtown, PA
November 3, 2014
Couple
10.0
It was a very nice room and it was very clean.
Nothing
Couple
Patrice from Weymouth, MA
October 2, 2014
Couple
10.0
Totally enjoyed our stay! The staff was professional, friendly, able to anticipate our needs. Excellent location- close to historic/new NYC. Cabs-no problem. Price was great with nice breakfast a bonus!!
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Whittier, CA
September 5, 2014
Couple
9.0
nice location, nice staff and nice having a hot breakfast each morning
Verified Hotel Guest from Rockville, MD
August 24, 2014
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Martha from Washington, DC
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, peaceful rooms for a magnificent retreat. The views of the Brooklyn Bridge are amazing. Perfect location.
My bathroom had a sink faucet that was a bit hard to open, but other than that everything was great.

Loved it. Will go back next time I visit NYC.

Solo Traveler
George from Austin, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly & helpful staff.
Kind of far from a subway stop. Could use some renovations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast.

This was pretty much what I was expecting from the hotel. It wasn't anything fancy, but for the price I wasn't expecting anything more. It served it's purpose, we got in late and left early so we didn't need anything more. We were very pleased with our stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good rooms, good breakfast, and above all great and helpful staff! Great value for money!

located not too far away from the Fulton subway station. Clean, helpful staff, located next to the seaport bars and restaurants.

Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 48 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg