Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown in New York City

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 8.6/10
33 Peck Slip
New York, NY 10038
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown in New York City

See Most Popular hotels in New York City
Based on 87 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
Overall Quality Score
user rating 8.6.0
8.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.7.0
8.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 9.0.0
9.0
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.2.0
8.2
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Martha from Washington, DC
July 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Clean, peaceful rooms for a magnificent retreat. The views of the Brooklyn Bridge are amazing. Perfect location.
My bathroom had a sink faucet that was a bit hard to open, but other than that everything was great.

Loved it. Will go back next time I visit NYC.

Solo Traveler
George from Austin, TX
June 30, 2014
Solo Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Vineland, NJ
June 30, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
9.0
Very friendly & helpful staff.
Kind of far from a subway stop. Could use some renovations.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Waco, TX
June 19, 2014
Couple
8.0
Free hot breakfast.

This was pretty much what I was expecting from the hotel. It wasn't anything fancy, but for the price I wasn't expecting anything more. It served it's purpose, we got in late and left early so we didn't need anything more. We were very pleased with our stay.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Great Neck, NY
June 14, 2014
Business Traveler
10.0
Good rooms, good breakfast, and above all great and helpful staff! Great value for money!

located not too far away from the Fulton subway station. Clean, helpful staff, located next to the seaport bars and restaurants.

Couple
Zac from Columbus, OH
June 12, 2014
Couple
3.0
The best thing about this hotel was the staff, they were very friendly.
The location: 15+ min walk to the closest Subway Smell: Our room had a heavy oder of mildew Rooms: Dated, awkward, ugly Sheets: We literally had a hole in our sheet about 3 inches in diameter. Gross

I was very disappointed in this hotel. If free OJ, bagels and danishes are what you're after, then this could be right for you. If you want something more, then avoid this hotel

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from London, United Kingdom
June 8, 2014
Couple
8.0
location,staff,comfortable bed
slow WI-FI in the room

Friendly helpful staff and the comfortable room made our stay pleasant. Good area lots of bar and restaurant around.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Gaurav from St. Louis, MO
June 2, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Location
Room was small

Excellent location decent hotel

Couple
Paul from Portsmouth, NH
June 2, 2014
Couple
9.0
The staff was great. Having breakfast without leaving the hotel was very convenient. Food quality was O.K.
No

Good walking location to Lower Manhattan, convenient to 911 Memorial. Walking distance to Chinatown & Little Italy. It was nice having a small fridge and coffee maker in the room.

Group Traveler
Ozdes from Antalya, Turkey
June 2, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0
staffs are very helpfull
breakfast can be improved

good location, good staff , hotel can be renewed

Reviews of Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
(1 - 10 of 46 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Plus Seaport Inn Downtown
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg