BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge

BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge

BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
10726 Woodside Avenue
Santee, CA 92071

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge in Santee

# 2 of 4 hotels in Santee
Based on 28 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.8.0
5.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Tucson, AZ
February 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Breakfast was good, very convenient location, very clean all around.
no
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Staten Island, NY
September 26, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
Location and staff. Breakfast starts at 5 am.
Sirens all day from fire trucks and ambulances.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Jacksonville, FL
July 17, 2015
Couple
9.0
i liked the layout of the hotel rooms. They were all very close to each other and all close to the pool. All rooms are very close to stairs.
Senior Travelers
Linda from Apple Valley, MN
May 11, 2015
Senior Travelers
10.0
Very, very clean and updated. Refrigerator/microwave in the room was nice. Staff was excellent & always asking how we were doing & if we needed anything. A perfect motel that we will definitely return to. Continental breakfast was perfect! Lots of choices
Motel was perfect!
Family Traveling with Teens
Mercedes from Imperial, CA
January 14, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
It was close to where we were going .
The key cards kept getting demagnetized
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Long Branch, NJ
January 4, 2015
Couple
8.0
Nice service. Very helpful and pleasant staff.
Nothing
Solo Traveler
Thomas from Santee, CA
November 15, 2014
Solo Traveler
3.0
Location, quietness, continental breakfast.
Yes, I was moved to a wheelchair access room and had to remove shower assembly just to get enough water to shower! I relocated to Carlton Oaks and will stay there six days next week! I will no longer stay at the Santee BW!

I think customers should be told ahead of time before renting these rooms

Verified Hotel Guest from Los Angeles, CA
September 25, 2014
10.0
The free breakfast was made of good stuff! And good variety od pastries and tea, coffee, juice, etc. Love the waffle pancakes tbat you can make easily so you eat them hot and fluffy. The room was clean and they even have a small table snd 2 chairs.
None.
Senior Travelers
Donna from Bellflower, CA
August 21, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
The Hotel was very quiet and it was full.
The parking could be an issue.

The rooms were clean and the breakfast was good. The employees were very pleasant.

Family Traveling with Teens
Mandy from Sacramento, CA
August 5, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
6.0
the kids liked the amenities.
The staff was not friendly. No good morning, and acted like we were imposing when coming in for breakfast. I did not like the way the gentleman looked at my kids, like they were creating more work for him by eating.

Where you hotel is located is convienent for our trip, but I did not feel welcome with any of the staff there, and was put off to ask them any questions because they were so indifferent.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Santee Lodge
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.