Los Prados Hotel

Los Prados Hotel

Los Prados Hotel Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.3/10
2940 South Norfolk Street
San Mateo, CA 94403

Hotel Guest Rating for Los Prados Hotel in San Mateo

# 10 of 13 hotels in San Mateo
Based on 76 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Los Prados Hotel
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.3.0
6.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 6.9.0
6.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 6.6.0
6.6
Location of Hotel
user rating 6.5.0
6.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Prados Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Los Prados Hotel

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Glastonbury, CT
August 17, 2016
Couple
10.0
Excellent customer service
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from New Canaan, CT
August 8, 2016
Couple
1.0
found roaches scurrying across bed and pillow when I turned on lights. Not much else to make up for it - Minimal dingy room. Paper thin walls with loud group bringing the party back to the room late at night. minimal breakfast. etc
Family Traveling with Teens
Patricia from Ottawa, Canada
August 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
4.0
they gave our family of 4 a room with 3 double beds so we had lots of room to spread out.
it was dirty and the evening staff guy at the front desk was miserable.
Family Traveling with Teens
James from Roseville, CA
August 2, 2016
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
Near Hwy
Not much of anything. It was far lower than a 2&1/2 Star hotel. I included my quality issues and concerns in the bottom square a copy of my email to the hotel manager at Los Prados. I also spoke in your customer care division.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Gettysburg, PA
July 16, 2016
Group Traveler
6.0
no toothpaste is provided even if you ask for me.
Tri from Mountain House, CA
July 8, 2016
1.0
I booked 3 nights, but I only stay here for 1 night because we can't sleep three on a only queen bed.
Solo Traveler
Mark from South San Francisco, CA
July 3, 2016
Solo Traveler
8.0
Lot of stores. Restaurants near by
No
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from North Oaks, MN
June 6, 2016
Couple
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Nathaniel from Sacramento, CA
May 31, 2016
Group Traveler
1.0
Nothing.
Staff werent helpful. Didnt give us enough towels and blankets. And when asked for more they couldnt get to any cause they didnt have the key the housekeepers did. The room we were in was next to a door that shut way to loud and kept us up late
Couple
Norah from Irvine, CA
May 30, 2016
Couple
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of Los Prados Hotel
(1 - 10 of 69 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Los Prados Hotel
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.