Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.7/10
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western San Benito Inn in Hollister

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hollister
Based on 29 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western San Benito Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.4.0
8.4
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western San Benito Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was pretty good. One of the nearest motels to Pinnacles Nat'l Park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, it was clean, great location, easy access to everywhere we needed to go.
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Susanville, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff - thank you!
The public rooms (waiting and breakfast area) are very small and crowded. But we could eat in our room.

Very comfortable and conveniently located. We enjoyed exploring Hollister - a nice town!

Couple
Raul T from Surprise, AZ
February 26, 2015
Couple
9.0
The hotel seems to have been recently renovated. The grounds well kept. The Manager was especially helpful and professional. Room was clean and roomy. Towels big and soft.
The TV sound didn't work but the manager resolved the issue. The breakfast area was small and crowded and there was problem with roof leaking which didn't help so we ate elsewhere.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hollister, CA
February 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
This hotel should be rated a 3. Microwave, mini fridge, big screen TV and comfey bed. Staff was very accommodating with small issues. Most of all, left my iPad behind in the room, wasn't sure if I would see it again. Very honest people...got it back.
Thou carpet was vacuumed, it could have used a shampooing
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Madera, CA
January 23, 2015
Couple
9.0
Very good service, nice people. Room was good size and comfortable bed.
Pillows very small.
Couple
Javier from Visalia, CA
December 26, 2014
Couple
8.0
The personel & information they provided including brochures informed us very well & in detail.
Room really need to be renovated
Verified Hotel Guest from Northridge, CA
December 16, 2014
1.0
xlnt location
Staff were not well trained at the front desk
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey Park, CA
November 11, 2014
Group Traveler
9.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Monterey, CA
October 23, 2014
Couple
8.0
The staff was awesome (Tabitha and Sanjay). There was a computer snafu that resulted in a bank problem, but they calmy explained how it happened and how it was being taken care of. The room was more than I expected at this star level, clean and updated
Noisy neighbors partying outside the room

Looks to be recently updated inside the room, felt like some of the 3 & 4 star places I have stayed at

Reviews of Best Western San Benito Inn
(1 - 10 of 18 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg