Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western San Benito Inn in Hollister

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hollister
Based on 44 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western San Benito Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western San Benito Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were comfortable.

This hotel is fine for a place to sleep.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Stockton, CA
August 21, 2015
Couple
6.0
Bed was comfortable. Hotel Employee checked us in and was very nice.
My wife and I both experienced bites ( Possibly from bedbugs???)
Family Traveling with Teens
Brian from Temecula, CA
August 9, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
5.0
Phone and TV monitor did not work. Staff did not fix.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Modesto, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
8.0
Super clean room with refrigerator and microwave and clean pool. Better than most 3 star hotels, friendly staff. I do not understand why this is a 2 star hotel should be 3 plus.
Breakfast was a little light but coffe was excellent!
Group Traveler
Carla from San Jose, CA
July 7, 2015
Group Traveler
1.0
location.
I was stuck in a smoking room after I asked for a non. The entire room ,sheets, towels etc stunk extremely bad including all of my clean clothing in my bag once i got home. I had to have several clean items dry cleaned to remove the stench of smoke
Couple
Charles from Sacramento, CA
July 1, 2015
Couple
9.0
Clean and spacious room. OK breakfast. Good, well functioning shower and bathroom facilities, friendly staff.
Couple
Charles from Sacramento, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff, good functioning shower and bathroom faucet, comfortable bed, responsive wifi.
Betty from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2015
4.0
Listed as full breakfast, it is no longer!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint David, AZ
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. We were running late and called ahead to let them know our approximate arrival time. When I walked in the door, the receptionist greeted me by name, "You must be Mrs. Xxxx."Free breakfast with limited selection.
Hotel is located at the corner of two busy streets, we were in a room facing the streets. Took a while to drown out noise.A/C controller in room didn't work. We didn't report it until check out, so not sure if it would have been fixed while there..
Couple
Jesse from Hollister, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean.
None

None they ran out of food.

Reviews of Best Western San Benito Inn
(1 - 10 of 27 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.