BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn

BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn

BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn in Hollister

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hollister
Based on 53 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Linda from Oakland, CA
April 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
street noise on our side of the hotel. Unsure if the other side was quieter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Gustine, CA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The privacy
the tv system needs to be upgraded with at least premium channels. There should be weekly rates at discounted prices
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Everything worked as expected. Would definitely stay here again.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from West Covina, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the price and the friendly staff that greeted me when I checked in and out of the hotel.
The rooms are average looking but for the price/location/and proximity to the event I was attending, it was perfect. Overall, would definitely stay here again if I am back in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
February 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Access is a little difficult.
Bobbie from Stockton, CA
November 25, 2015
8.0
Clean, free wifi, free early breakfast. Hot shower. Pretty comfortable bed. Pretty quiet.
warmer bedspread/blanket. A bit noisy from road next door. Not to bad.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Pleasant Hill, CA
October 6, 2015
Business Traveler
4.0
Location.
Sheets did not appear clean - stained. Room not very well vacuumed - leaves and candy in floor. Shower head loose and sprayed out if tub. Breakfast area under construction.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Orange, CA
September 28, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
Very clean, well maintained hotel. checked us in quickly and she was very nice. She helped us locate a place to eat and shared some of the area history and geography. Best hotel on our four night trip.
Nothing to report
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Magalia, CA
September 16, 2015
Couple
5.0
Did Not Clean The Room After The First night.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Sacramento, CA
August 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
The beds were comfortable.

This hotel is fine for a place to sleep.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn
(1 - 10 of 34 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.