Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.6/10
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western San Benito Inn in Hollister

# 1 of 4 hotels in Hollister
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western San Benito Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.6.0
7.6
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.3.0
8.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Location of Hotel
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western San Benito Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Charles from Sacramento, CA
June 25, 2015
Couple
8.0
Clean room, friendly staff, good functioning shower and bathroom faucet, comfortable bed, responsive wifi.
Betty from Los Angeles, CA
June 20, 2015
4.0
Listed as full breakfast, it is no longer!
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Saint David, AZ
June 11, 2015
Solo Traveler
9.0
Very friendly staff. We were running late and called ahead to let them know our approximate arrival time. When I walked in the door, the receptionist greeted me by name, "You must be Mrs. Xxxx."Free breakfast with limited selection.
Hotel is located at the corner of two busy streets, we were in a room facing the streets. Took a while to drown out noise.A/C controller in room didn't work. We didn't report it until check out, so not sure if it would have been fixed while there..
Couple
Jesse from Hollister, CA
June 10, 2015
Couple
9.0
It was very clean.
None

None they ran out of food.

Couple
Chaitanya from San Diego, CA
May 27, 2015
Couple
1.0
Nothing.
Room was stinking of cat poop! No kidding! I paid $---- for a room and this is what i get! Substandard room overall quality.
Verified Hotel Guest from Marina, CA
May 8, 2015
6.0
Away from town
No change for candy machine

Really nice staff was excellent.

Solo Traveler
Oliver from Westlake Village, CA
April 5, 2015
Solo Traveler
10.0
Staff was very nice and gave extra goodies not expected.
Nothing.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from San Mateo, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast was pretty good. One of the nearest motels to Pinnacles Nat'l Park.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Redding, CA
March 17, 2015
Couple
10.0
The staff was great, it was clean, great location, easy access to everywhere we needed to go.
Nothing
Couple
Robert from Susanville, CA
March 12, 2015
Couple
8.0
Friendly and helpful staff - thank you!
The public rooms (waiting and breakfast area) are very small and crowded. But we could eat in our room.

Very comfortable and conveniently located. We enjoyed exploring Hollister - a nice town!

Reviews of Best Western San Benito Inn
(1 - 10 of 22 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.