Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn in Hollister

Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn Image
2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.4/10
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western San Benito Inn in Hollister

# 1 of 3 hotels in Hollister
Based on 17 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western San Benito Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 8.1.0
8.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western San Benito Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Couple
Gabriela from Scottsburg, OR
July 30, 2014
Couple
3.0
Large bathroom
Looks like Best Western from outside and motel 6 from inside Very poor towels , the step on towel looked like a rag to use to wipe the floor Noisy, very loud air conditioning

Nice,clean brack fast are but very small with limited sitings Standard breakfast, nothing out of ordinary

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bryn Mawr, PA
March 29, 2014
Couple
7.0
Nice breakfast choices and WiFi access
Bathroom dated with some broken parts, access to hotel required doing illegal UTURN
Couple
Charles from Santa Rosa, CA
March 19, 2014
Couple
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Temecula, CA
July 20, 2013
Business Traveler
8.0
I arrived around 10pm and the person on duty was not very pleasant. It seemed as if I had just woken him up and he was in a bad mood. Later that night I called the front office to get the username and passcode to the WIFI but no one answered the phone.
Couple
Vicky from Yucaipa, CA
June 26, 2013
Couple
7.0
Cleanliness

Clean, inside although the facility is old, you would have to be observant to notice

Family Traveling with Young Children
Jesse from North Highlands, CA
June 24, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
6.0
It was close to where we were visiting. The continental breakfast was a perk as well. The staff was friendly and helpful also.
There were a trail of ants and a huge wolf spider in our room. Priceline was not accomodating when I called that I made a mistake in my reservation. To get charged to change, not cancel, a reservation is awful customer service.

Friendly staff. Decent rooms. Central to Hollister. But trail of ants and huge spider in the room. If I needed to go back to Hollister, I'd probably try them out again because of the staff and location and just hope that there aren't any 'creepy crawlies'.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Tammy from Gerber, CA
April 21, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. The rooms are larger updated rooms, the staff was great and the breakfast was decent.
We didn't have any issues at all.

We stayed here at this Hollister hotel for 3 nights, we didn't have any problems the staff were all really nice. The maid we had went above and beyond to accommodate our needs, she was wonderful. The breakfast was decent for a continental breakfast. The room was very clean and had updated décor. The free Wi-Fi met our needs and was good, the channel selection for tv was great. I would defiantly stay here again. ...read more

Couple
Bill from Elk Grove, CA
November 15, 2011
Couple
9.0
Very clean, beds
were comfortable, and nice continental breakfast.

Great place for a weekend.

Couple
Chris from Galt, CA
October 15, 2011
Couple
1.0

We booked a non smoking room but couldn't check in until late. At 10:30 PM when we finally got there we were told we have smoking room and that is all that is left. Price line was blamed by the manager for us having a smoking room. we could not stay because I am allergic to smoke and it makes me have an asthma attack.

Couple
Jeremiah from Sacramento, CA
September 27, 2011
Couple
9.0
Recently renovated rooms.
Continental breakfast ends at 9am.

Very clean and comfortable. We were pleasantly surprised by the accommodations. Staff was very helpful and courteous.

Reviews of Best Western San Benito Inn
(1 - 10 of 10 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg