Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn

Best Western San Benito Inn Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.3/10
660 San Felipe Road
Hollister, CA 95023

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western San Benito Inn in Hollister

# 2 of 4 hotels in Hollister
Based on 58 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western San Benito Inn
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western San Benito Inn

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Fort Lauderdale, FL
July 12, 2016
Group Traveler
3.0
This hotel was convenient for a recent wedding I attended.
The rooms weren't in the greatest shape. I was a part of a larger group, and upon check-in our phone continued to ring until someone would pick-up (as if someone was casing the room), and some of the rooms were entered while we were attending the wedding
Family Traveling with Young Children
Caiqiang from East Lansing, MI
July 10, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Dee Dee from Fairfield, CA
July 6, 2016
Solo Traveler
10.0
Cleanliness, roominess and location.
Couple
Duke from Reno, NV
July 5, 2016
Couple
1.0
1, Had no choice but to take a smoking room 2, One double bed in room, not a king not a queen, one double for two adults. 3, The fire detector was chirping (low battery) when we entered the room. Took over an hour to get it fixed (new battery)
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Helena, MT
May 5, 2016
Couple
7.0
The location is pretty easy to get to from the north. Decent breakfast.
Rooms could use a refresh. Had minor issues with lights and plumbing.
Couple
Linda from Oakland, CA
April 6, 2016
Couple
6.0
street noise on our side of the hotel. Unsure if the other side was quieter.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Alicia from Gustine, CA
March 8, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The privacy
the tv system needs to be upgraded with at least premium channels. There should be weekly rates at discounted prices
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Carson City, NV
February 23, 2016
Couple
10.0
The room was clean and comfortable. Everything worked as expected. Would definitely stay here again.
No
Family Traveling with Young Children
Ernesto from West Covina, CA
February 17, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
I loved the price and the friendly staff that greeted me when I checked in and out of the hotel.
The rooms are average looking but for the price/location/and proximity to the event I was attending, it was perfect. Overall, would definitely stay here again if I am back in the area.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Taylorsville, UT
February 14, 2016
Couple
9.0
Access is a little difficult.
Reviews of Best Western San Benito Inn
(1 - 10 of 38 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western San Benito Inn
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.