BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
181 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center in Marlborough

# 5 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 422 reviews from guests who stayed at the
BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Hong from Livingston, NJ
January 24, 2016
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Alvin from Norwalk, CT
January 9, 2016
Couple
8.0
Mattresses were new pillows very comfortable lobby pretty very welcoming staff very nice breakfast at Zachary's was excellent wait staff and hostess excellent friendly food hot and delicious
The food for dinner at All Star bar and grill was not good prime rib open face sandwich should be taken off menu the salmon portion was very small it says unlimited salad bar but there is no salad bar menu really needs to be redone we didn't complain
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Norwalk, CT
December 21, 2015
Group Traveler
10.0
I only stayed one night. The hotel was very nice. I didn't realize that the room I was given was too small for a queen size bed, a desk and the entertainment center. In all I definitely will come back.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Elfrida, AZ
December 10, 2015
Couple
1.0
I hate surveys; hate to waste my time. Hotels who are remodeling, and have another focus besides providing peace and quiet should close until they can focus.
Noisy; restaurants not open during expected times. A group booked the entire restaurant the night I was there, and they refused us service!
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hamtramck, MI
November 21, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Great friendly service with a SMILE. The hotel was clean and welcoming atmosphere.
The bath tub could have been cleaned a little better.
Business Traveler
Frank from Hauppauge, NY
November 20, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from South Dennis, MA
November 7, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
Location was easy to highway. Food is always good at this hotel.
music in the hallways 24 hrs/day. Not annoying in the room.
David from Waterbury, CT
November 2, 2015
5.0
Staff was very friendly
Decor very out dated, parking lot and lobby were very dark . Room had a bad odor to it, so I had to keep the window open . Hotel website has the rooms in some photos as updated but actually aren't . Should not b a 3 star hotel at all !!!
Family Traveling with Young Children
Sharon from Salisbury, MD
October 21, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
5.0
The location was perfect for my trip and there were restaurants close by. The wait staff in the morning for breakfast were very nice.
The front desk was not helpful. I specifically booked two rooms for two nights with TWO BEDS. I was informed they had me down for 1 room for two nights, 1 room for 1 night and each room only had a king bed with a pullout out double couch.
Family Traveling with Young Children
William from Islip Terrace, NY
October 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Reviews of BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 129 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the BEST WESTERN Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.