Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center in Marlborough

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.0/10
181 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center in Marlborough

# 4 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 334 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.0.0
7.0
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.4.0
7.4
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.7.0
7.7
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Cathy from Gibsonia, PA
August 25, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Jonathan from Ithaca, NY
August 24, 2014
Couple
8.0
Hotel is easy on easy off the I495. I have stayed here many times before. WIFI works well no matter what room I get.
Couple
Richard from Edgartown, MA
August 24, 2014
Couple
7.0
The resturant staff was very friendly
It was a little tired

It was fine.

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Columbia, TN
August 24, 2014
Business Traveler
6.0
It was so big I felt like is walked a mile with my luggage just to get to my room.
Solo Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Westport, MA
August 22, 2014
Solo Traveler
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Port Charlotte, FL
August 21, 2014
Couple
9.0
Fast check-in and -out; great sized room; very quiet floor; good housekeeping; friendly breakfast staff; excellent breakfast choices; plenty of parking. We'd stay again.
Not really.

Very nice hotel. Exceeded our expectations.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Bothell, WA
August 20, 2014
Couple
9.0
The Fitness cemter and Patio, The staff and Breakfast

Big hotel yet very customer oriented, go stay here away from the expensive hotels in the city

Family Traveling with Teens
Nan from King Of Prussia, PA
August 20, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Hummelstown, PA
August 19, 2014
Group Traveler
4.0
The majority of the staff were very friendly.
1. Strange conference not informed of 2. Room not ready in timely fashion 3. Fountain not working, reported, suggested I should buy water
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Montclair, NJ
July 29, 2014
Family Traveling with Teens
1.0
We were willingly supplied with a roll away bed. Free breakfast.
THERE WERE BEDBUGS!

After notifying desk clerk about the bugs, the manager did not return my follow up call. Not good business. This hotel was dated and a bit run down.

Reviews of Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg