Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center in Marlborough

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
181 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center in Marlborough

# 3 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 383 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Business Traveler
Amy from Glen Burnie, MD
January 17, 2015
Business Traveler
8.0
Convenient to NEAC show (same location). Friendly staff.
A little outdated.
Business Traveler
Jane from New London, NH
January 16, 2015
Business Traveler
6.0
I go for work so I have no choice where I stay.
The food is aweful
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from North Grafton, MA
January 3, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
7.0
Breakfast was great, but coffee is undrinkable. Pet policy is good.
My biggest gripe is that some nice hotels like this don't have a hot tub! This makes a huge difference to me when choosing on business, and the pool was tiny for such a large hotel. At capacity, the pool area is likely a nightmare.
Business Traveler
Paul from Flagstaff, AZ
January 3, 2015
Business Traveler
5.0
The room was reasonably priced, reasonably clean and generally as expected for the price. Nothing special.
Very dated decor and style. Felt like 1995 all over again. The hotel is a behemoth of a large conference center style hotel. The room heated was restricted to not go over 68, which was annoying. Room felt must. "High speed" internet was very low in fact.
Solo Traveler
Clotilde from Pen Argyl, PA
January 2, 2015
Solo Traveler
8.0
The location and surrounding to where I was going.
Nothing, it served it's purpose for the one night.
Couple
Thomas from Sellersville, PA
December 30, 2014
Couple
10.0
Did not know breakfast was included. Pleasant surprise! Better then the average breakfast buffet. Check in on Christmas afternoon was quite pleasant. A big smile from the young lady behind the desk. Will use again.
Group Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Adelanto, CA
December 9, 2014
Group Traveler
10.0
Waiter during breakfast hours he is a great accomodating guy he already knew what beverage I wanted before I sat down he is awesome
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Hallowell, ME
December 8, 2014
Family Traveling with Young Children
10.0
Wait-staff in restaurant were very pleasant, friendly and accommodating. Especially kind to the children in our party.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from St-Lazare, Canada
December 6, 2014
Couple
7.0
Good location, some improvements have been made. Very good costumer service
Really needs updating, even just updating the bed spreads would help a lot
Senior Travelers
Verified Hotel Guest from Monroeville, PA
December 1, 2014
Senior Travelers
10.0
This was a large conference center type location, but the staff was very friendly and accommodating for out family

Great breakfast buffet, and it was FREE

Reviews of Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 200 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg