Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center Image
3 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 7.1/10
181 Boston Post Road West
Marlborough, MA 01752
take a virtual tour

Hotel Guest Rating for Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center in Marlborough

# 4 of 8 hotels in Marlborough
Based on 398 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
Overall Quality Score
user rating 7.1.0
7.1
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.3.0
7.3
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.5.0
7.5
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.8.0
7.8
Hotel Dining
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Cambridge, Canada
April 24, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Front desk staff was great at accommodating my baby girl.
The pool seemed dirty.
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Spencerport, NY
April 23, 2015
Couple
5.0
Bed was very comfortableBreakfast was good
Got locked out of our room twiceElevators were very slowNoisy comic con convention going on
Business Traveler
John from Mamaroneck, NY
March 24, 2015
Business Traveler
7.0
Location, Value, Had breakfast and a fitness room
Hotel could use an upgrade. It was clean but the décor is 1980. Breakfast starts too late.
Business Traveler
Carlos from Scottsdale, AZ
March 16, 2015
Business Traveler
3.0
Location was perfect.
The room wasn't very clean.The"public spaces were closed"I was guest of the day per front desk guy meant nothing.Maids on final day knocked on my door every 30 minutes to see if I left starting at 930am Told front desk theysaidwere selling out that night
Samiullah from Alpharetta, GA
March 15, 2015
6.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Family Traveling with Young Children
Paula from Portsmouth, NH
February 23, 2015
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
Very Friendly Staff. Accommodating when requested a room change.
Family Traveling with Teens
Verified Hotel Guest from Wolcott, CT
February 18, 2015
Family Traveling with Teens
8.0
The overall cleanliness was a nice surprise. The staff were friendly and it was nice to have a warm breakfast included in our stay. The price was right.
I didn't like that there was snow on my heating unit when the window was clearly closed. The decor was dated and the bedspread didn't seem to be very clean.
Business Traveler
Michelle from Fitchburg, MA
February 18, 2015
Business Traveler
10.0
Everything was great, especially the price! Can't believe breakfast for two was included also! :)
There was not enough help for dining, but our waiter (the bartender) was really great. Not sure if the lack of help was due to the snow storm.
Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Lakeview, NY
February 5, 2015
Business Traveler
9.0
large facility great location older facility but very well maintained. Great staff, enjoyed my stay in snowy Boston
Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Winchester, MA
January 31, 2015
Couple
6.0
Breakfast
Was not clean, didn't add up to three star hotel

Snow was not properly cleaned

Reviews of Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
(1 - 10 of 179 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Best Western Royal Plaza Hotel And Trade Center
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg

Priceline.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.