Roswell Suites

Roswell Suites in Roswell

Roswell Suites

Roswell Suites Image
2 and 1/2 Star
Hotel Guest Rating: 6.8/10
907 Holcomb Bridge Road
Roswell, GA 30075

Hotel Guest Rating for Roswell Suites in Roswell

# 4 of 7 hotels in Roswell
Based on 38 reviews from guests who stayed at the
Roswell Suites
Overall Quality Score
user rating 6.8.0
6.8
Hotel Cleanliness
user rating 7.2.0
7.2
Hotel Staff
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Location of Hotel
user rating 7.9.0
7.9
Hotel Dining
user rating 5.4.0
5.4
Check Rates and Availability at the Roswell Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface

Hotel Guest Reviews of the Roswell Suites

Our hotel ratings and reviews are from real hotel guests. Priceline.com ensures that its reviews are guests-only by proactively sending hotel surveys to customers after they've completed their hotel stays. In the post-stay surveys, priceline.com hotel customers are asked a number of questions about their stay and the hotel. On a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the best, the survey asks guests to rate their overall experience and specifically rate the hotel's cleanliness, staff and location. Priceline.com does not allow site visitors to post unsolicited hotel reviews.
Verified Hotel Guest from Washington, DC
July 22, 2014
5.0

This guest did not leave comments about this hotel.

Solo Traveler
Jessica from Chattanooga, TN
July 8, 2014
Solo Traveler
8.0
Clean, nice staff, lovely room
The pool was outside and the access wasn't truly restricted. Also, the hot tub was taped off with crime scene tape, though I think it was just because of a malfunction.

The room was spacious and comfortable. It was a quiet hotel and the continental breakfast was delicious with a variety offered. It is conveniently located near to nice restaurants.

Business Traveler
Anita from Montevallo, AL
May 27, 2013
Business Traveler
3.0

This hotel did not turn the AC on in my room before I chacked in, with a reservation. It was 92 outside and about the same in the room. I turned the air on and went out to eat. When I got back it was a little better and went to turn on the TV. It said "no signal." After 45 minutes a maintenance man arrived and finally got the TV working but the picture was so fuzzy it was not worth trying to watch. Then the last day the elevator was making noise like it was going to fall apart. I do not want to ever stay in that hotel again. ...read more

Family Traveling with Young Children
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
March 16, 2013
Family Traveling with Young Children
8.0
Good location, helpful staff
T.V. in room disappointing, poor picture on screen

Good location. Staff was helpful. T.V. in room was a disappointment(picture not very good)

Douglas from Plantation, FL
December 30, 2012
9.0
The rooms were recently recently renovated and were very nice. Good price for the room.
No, the room was nice and clean and the public areas were bright and cheerful. The personnel were friendly and helpful.

We have stayed in this hotel several times and had good experience every time.

Couple
Verified Hotel Guest from Sasser, GA
October 28, 2012
Couple
6.0
Helpful staff.
Carpet old, worn. A portion of the building was being remodeled which is a good thing.

It was OK, but the hotel does need a face lift in side.

Couple
Leana from Bolingbrook, IL
October 13, 2012
Couple
10.0
The staff was extremely helpful and polite. I got there and was given the option of the King or 2 Queen size bed. I wanted the King size. Due to renovations, they only had 2 Queens. I got that for the first night and they moved me to a King size the next
I wish they had included a fridge and microwave in the update!

I think once the hotel is completely renovated it may to be moved to 3 stars! It was comfortable and clean. The staff was very nice. The hotel is easy to miss because it sits back on the lot, but if you pay attention to address it's easy! I would definitely stay here again!

Business Traveler
Verified Hotel Guest from Franklin, TN
October 7, 2012
Business Traveler
3.0
Staff was courteous.
Elevators and hallways were dirty and it smelled like bad room deodorizer.
Business Traveler
Brian from Ellensburg, WA
September 24, 2012
Business Traveler
5.0
Hotel staff seemed friendly.
It was under construction while we were there.
Family Traveling with Young Children
Julie from Minneapolis, MN
September 8, 2012
Family Traveling with Young Children
9.0
The helpful staff were very family oriented.
Breakfast bar was pretty unhealthy.

The staff appeared to be a family, and it gave it a nice family-friendly vibe. They were also updating the rooms, and we really loved the layout of our room with one king-bed, a couch/living room, and the fact they had pulled the carpet to put in a laminate hard wood floor. Really, who likes hotel carpet? We loved the floors.

Reviews of Roswell Suites
(1 - 10 of 13 reviews)
Check Rates and Availability at the Roswell Suites
   

graphical calendar interface

graphical calendar interface


dg